Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Altoona, Iowa

Great Stop After 12 Hours On The Road

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay after 12 hours on the road heading from Iowa to Florida. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Very good breakfast in the morning before getting back on the road. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
James, Thank you so much! We realize you have many choices you could have made for a hotel at this exit and we are delighted you chose us to serve you. We strive for every guest to have an exceptional experience and it appears we are on the right track in your opinion. Glad to hear you were able to enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast buffet before starting your travel day off again. Please know you are welcome here anytime and we look forward to seeing you again soon when passing through Smyrna TN. Sincerely, Michelle Shumate General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just Fine

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, not too expensive and down the street from a Panera and Starbucks. Also popcorn and cookies usually offered late afternoon in lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. Our team was delighted to hear of your satisfaction with us and our hotel. We do our very best to provide you with a southern hospitality welcome, clean product and hot breakfast buffet to start your day off with. You are right in that we have numerous restaurants and shopping within a mile radius which makes it nice for someone who is not famliar with the area. Please don't hesitate to stop in and say hello on your next time back to Smyrna TN. We will have the cookies and popcorn waiting on you! Sincerely, Michelle Shumate General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by STEVEN from Memphis

not bad for family trip

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the stay was nice and friendly for kids (8, 8, & 5yr). Will come again or recommand the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karl from Sobieski, WI

Five stars all the way!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful experience!!! Beautiful hotel, sparkling, spotless room, excellent service, super friendly staff, and the best breakfast anywhere!!!! Will definitely recommend this place to friends/family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Fort Atkinson, WI

WONDERFUL 2 night stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The outside was very modest but the inside was updated and very comfortable. The rooms had a fresh clean smell when we opened the door and we were greeted with towel swan sculptures on our bed. This delighted my 14 year old. The room was extremely clean, quiet and comfortable for the three of us. We had a nice workout in the workout room and headed for the pool which was open until 11:00p.m. The pool was on the small side but clean and the perfect temperature. There was also a hot tub but we didn't really use it. Once again cute towel sculptures, this time elephants. Even though the hotel was on the interstate, there was no road noise. A hot breakfast was included the next morning and the staff was VERY friendly and accomodating. An amazing hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great Hotel in Smyrna, Tennessee

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Staff was great!! Very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Would not change anything!
Location: We were in Smyrna Tennessee. Close to some great places to eat, a Super Targets, Kohls, the Avenue for shopping in Murfreesboro,, Malco, and bowling.
While there celebrated my daughters 11 birthday. Staff was great and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great experience!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Michigan City

Nashville experience

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel that was recently remodeled. Room was a little small for the price, however comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels