Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Very modern and clean

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Smaller centre with good local bakery
Pleasantly surprised..room was great as was the restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: the rooms the dining room, the our door patio area... good accessibility and parking It was all very nice
we loved the ambiance of the hotel in and our. we were always made to feel welcome and taken care of. we have recommended this hotel to our Dutch friends. we would come back if in Holland again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but not worth the money

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is one of the nicer ones in Sneek. We were coming from an RCI exchange and simply staying 2 nights at this resort. We were rooms 406 and 414. Hotel parking was adequate, staff was multilingual and competent. For the price, there should be a pool & hot tub at the property. I do not feel that the experience at this resort was worth $160/per room per night. I was in room 406. The beds were really comfortable and the room was spacious. There was mold in the grout of the stand up shower and the water temperature coming out of the rain shower was less than the hand held shower head. The location to the downtown Sneek was great and the breakfast was very good but at 15 Euro per person we did not feel the cost was appropriate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel but exercise facility

Posted May 23, 2016
Exercise facility is off premises at local health club. Not convenient however nice grounds in area to run.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

Excellent

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Business over all very good
4 out of 5
by Julie from Vermont

Excellent accommodations in Sneek

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Rooms are terrific! Hotel is reasonably new. Location is ok but not great for walking. Cable is limited and breakfast is way too expensive for what you get. Most other top end hotels include this type of breakfast in their room price.
5 out of 5
by Rob from Cambridge

Classy Business Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice business hotel but not within walking distance on anywhere else