Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoke

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: tell people this is non-smoking hotel and ENFORCE THE NON-SMOKING POLICY
They said this was a non-smoking hotel but as soon as you walk in you smell smoke there is also smoke in the hallways in the room I has to find another hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, good for the price

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel was in the process of painting the hallways, the room was clean. The hotel allowed us to check in a few hours earlier than the regular check in time. It is a very basic hotel, nothing spectacular. If you need an affordable place to stay for overnight, then I guess it would be okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snellville, Ga

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Price and the location is good
Cons: Clean better and the noise at night. Update their mattresses
Location: Really good location
If you are low on funds this is a good place. Location is very good. All I will say is that it is not on the top of my list. It serves the purpose of a place to stay for a night or two.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I have nothing good to say about this place. The entire experience at the Crestwood Suites was terrible!!!
2 out of 5
by chandrakant from gainesville fl

bad news

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
the breezway smelled foul air ,hot no air circulating.the pillows suck
2 out of 5
by Skip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by franchisca from Hi

Sucked

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
They had bed buggs..drug addiction every were pounding on the window
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ron from Lilburn

Rock in a hard place literally

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels ok. The bed was extremely hard. I'm sure the fred Flintstones bed is more comfortable. The appliances are out date but the tv was a flat screen, make no sense. It a typical extended stay hotel.
1 out of 5
by Balichat

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was scared to even come out from room