Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where I was going

Posted May 19, 2017
I booked because it was close to my interview . Everything is dated except tv. Comforter had a burned hole and it's supposed to be non smoking . Bed feels coily. Bathroom small and dirty. Then Jessica charged me twice after I told her I already paid on Expedia ... she wanted ME to call THEM when it was her own mistake and then I got a sorry apology smh
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: New linen and better products for bathroom. Soap very thin
Location: Great location close to a lot of restaurants
Room very small bed was not comfortable and sheets and blankets had holes in them. Elevator was broke had to climb 3 flights of stairs, not cool.
1 out of 5
by Destiny

Dead Wrong

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
smelly room , our dated furniture , smell hall way , men chilling in hallway all night , took a long time to find hotel because it wasn't labeled as Crestwood Suites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Not what I expected

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The staff was really nice and friendly, but the hotel itself was horrible. The room was dirty, there was a smell, and the bed was so uncomfortable that one of my friends actually left. I won't ever go back. It wasn't at all worth the money that I paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room and broken furniture.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Will not go back. Room smelled gross. Hallways were stinky too. Room had broken furniture. Although the hotel is on a nice neighborhood don't be fooled!
2 out of 5
by James

Ok place to sleep

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
These type places offer the minimal when it comes to comfort. The room was very small but was comfortable. The furniture is outdated and worn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth, Georgia

Unequiped and uncomfortable

Posted Dec 27, 2016
You would think if the establishment offers a kitchenette; it would provide China, silverware, pots/pans....NOT SO HERE. Come prepared. I have NEVER slept on a bed as uncomfortable as the one I had...it was like sleeping on a box spring. There was NO padding whatsoever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst stays ever

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The staff was extremely rude, especially the night person. The front desk apparently closed at 9pm. If you needed to get in after that point, you needed to use your key. There was a phone in the entryway, but it did not dial the front desk because you could not use it. The number on the note was apparently someone's phone. If you did not have long distance on your phone, you would have been unable to contact anyone. When my daughter came back the first night to visit at 8:50pm, the doors were already locked. When she told the supposed employee that she was there to see us, he told the person behind the desk at the time to call our room. She stated she couldn't because there was no phone operation. The second night while I was visiting with my daughter, son-in-law, granddaughter, and his mom in the lobby, the same man locked the doors again at 8:50pm. At about 9:45pm, he came back through the lobby and asked if any of us were guests. I stated that I was and they were visiting. He stated that the lobby closed at 9pm same as the front desk and no one was to be in there at that point. Visiting was to be done in the room. My daughter pointed out that there was no sign specifying this. There is more to this review that I would like to post, but not enough room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for sleep

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's ok if you need a place to sleep for 24 hours....also there is no front desk staff on weekends which is a huge inconvenience so don't ever run out of towels on a Saturday or Sunday you can't get towels until Monday