Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

This hotel needs an overhaul badly

Posted Nov 4, 2017
The bathroom ceiling was showing signs of a leak from the bathroom above. The noise coming from the other guest rooms was also an issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crestville Fl

Practical. For all people on budgets

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Overall good for travel with the ability to cook right in your room
Cons: Thicker blankets in the winter
Location: Stone Mountain was by and very scenic, Also all kinds of places to eat in this area
Pleasant staff with rooms clean and neatly arranged with all necessary items for travel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snellville,Ga

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel because it had a bad odor. I also needed to speak with housekeeping and no one was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Affordable and nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Every time I visit I get a friendly reception right from the front desk. I always feel like home away from home. I recommend them for anyone visiting the area and looking for a place to stay.
3 out of 5
by wesnel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Evonn

Nice Comfortable Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed here for two nights and our room was very comfortable and clean. The only issue we had was that there was no iron in our room and we had to wait until the morning to get one from housekeeping. Other than that, everything else was good.
3 out of 5
by Rosina

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Some of the bathroom fixtures and kitchen furniture could be updated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The mattress was nothing but springs could only sleep on one side of the bed. The bed skirts was discussing. There were bugs in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loganville GA

Do Not Consider

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Do not consider this hotel at any price. The description doesn't begin to approach the truth. There is no staff available for check-in after 7pm. There was a "security person" there who didn't have the ability to check my out of town visitors in. The lobby reeked of cigarette smoke. I didn't get to see a room because we had to go to another hotel on Memorial Day weekend, which was a challenge.