Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loganville GA

Do Not Consider

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Do not consider this hotel at any price. The description doesn't begin to approach the truth. There is no staff available for check-in after 7pm. There was a "security person" there who didn't have the ability to check my out of town visitors in. The lobby reeked of cigarette smoke. I didn't get to see a room because we had to go to another hotel on Memorial Day weekend, which was a challenge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to basic places

Posted Jun 8, 2017
My experience has been tremendous. It always feels like a second home whenever I'm here.
1 out of 5
by Awad

Nasty staff and dirty

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The most dirtiest I ever been ... feels like I'm in the zoo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where I was going

Posted May 19, 2017
I booked because it was close to my interview . Everything is dated except tv. Comforter had a burned hole and it's supposed to be non smoking . Bed feels coily. Bathroom small and dirty. Then Jessica charged me twice after I told her I already paid on Expedia ... she wanted ME to call THEM when it was her own mistake and then I got a sorry apology smh
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

did not stay

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location-
Cons: cleanliness, service, no one works the desks after 7PM. Need a qualified person on premises all the time.
The lobby was nice, however, when we stepped off the elevator there was dirt and filth right in front of the elevator door. No one was cleaning, it was just left there. Went to the room looked around and left. We turned in our keys and did not stay. The attendant would not cancel our reservation and said Expedia would have to do that. When we called, we found out it was the hotel's responsibility. Called back to the hotel, they would not help us. We had a three night stay but they said we could not do anything about it for 2 more days. Called Orbitz and had to file a complaint. They called hotel and the lady said she could not do anything. This was Saturday. Said no one could help until Monday after 11AM. Still waiting for a settlement on the cancelled room for 3 nights.
2 out of 5
by cynthia

Do not stay here.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Did not stay. Lobby smelled of cigarette smoke. One bed was slept in. Floor tile broken. Lights in bathroom did not work. Maintance would be in at 9 pm To fix bath light. Room smelled old damp and stale almost a sour smell. Did not fell safe about area/location. I asked to check out and refund. Was told could not do since it was a prepaid booking. DO NOT STAY HERE. it is low income last resore shelter.
4 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: New linen and better products for bathroom. Soap very thin
Location: Great location close to a lot of restaurants
Room very small bed was not comfortable and sheets and blankets had holes in them. Elevator was broke had to climb 3 flights of stairs, not cool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caution

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing going for this hotel is the location because it is close to restaurants and shopping. The overall condition of the hotel and rooms is poor. It also has a musky & cigarette smoke smell (so much for my "non-smoking room). Fortunately we checked-in late and left early. Pictures posted of this hotel do not reflect its current condition.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a non-smoking room, but it had clearly been smoked in and there were no others available. It's a budget hotel so you get what you pay for but it could REALLY use a face-lift.