Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumming ga

nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Pros: proximity
Cons: rooms and hallways have strange smell
Location: restaurants and shopping on 124
great customer service @ front desk-very friendly & fast check in-thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to everything!

Posted Apr 16, 2018
It was located in a perfect area, close to shopping and eating. We would stay again and probably will.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Interesting

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Love it. Would absolutely love to stay again. Loved Atlanta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn New York

Our stay was good.

Posted Apr 5, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. The kids enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was ok just wish they would change it up it was the same every day and they had no oatmeal which I love. Besides that everything else was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2018 by Leslie , Hotel Management
I am glad that you and your kids enjoyed the pool. Thank You for your feedback about breakfast it will help me improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff!

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Would have appreciated coffee in the lobby as I checked in before 5pm and all of the coffee was put away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2018 by Leslie , Hotel Management
I apologize that the coffee was not out for you. I have spoke to my staff and it will not happen in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Great value! Staff was very helpful and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flexible helpful staff.

Posted Feb 25, 2018
I had an appointment in the area around check-in time. The manager was able to check me in and provide keys so that I would be all set when I returned at 9:39pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for review. It is wonderful to get positive feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: They should check on the refill of their breakfast more often.
This is the best la quinta hotel I stayed, They offered us idea how to navigate to our destination without us asking. So it's like they were attentive to their customer's needs. The staff are specially nice people. I saw a homeless woman who was on drug and the police came to check it out. Eventually, the staff of the hotel offered her a room to stay and gave her food to eat and took care of her with true charity. Also, I like the channel of their TV station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for review. We are pleased that your most recent stay at LaQuinta Inn & Suites in Snellville was exceptional. Your compliments to our staff are appreciated. We look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gray,GA

Posted Feb 14, 2018
The kids loved the pool, which is way we choose this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Cons: While the breakfast contents was appropriate for this level of hotel, the eggs were often watery. Otherwise breakfast was fine.
Good hotel. Breakfast was good, but eggs were watery.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of LaQuinta Inn & Suites of Snellville,GA. Glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comment in regards to eggs with our breakfast hostess. Hope to see you again in near future.