Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

beautiful view of mountains

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: comfortable and well stocked
Location: close to shopping and ski slops
We Only stayed one night but the condo was fabulous and well stocked - very convenient to shops and ski slopes at Snowmass Aspen
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you enjoyed yourself at the Crestwood while in town. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Snowmass condo

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Excellent location and great staff & condo. Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind words and glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting well kept

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff was wonderfull realized that my wife and I had trouble with the stairs found us a more accessible room and aided us with our luggage I cannot say enough about the stsff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Our staff strives to make the guest experience a memorable one and glad we were able to help.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Ski-in ski-out close to Snowmass base village

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Ski-in ski-out, overnight ski service, outdoor hot tubs, free Snowmass shuttle service, free guest laundry, spacious apartment, Weber grill on balcony
Cons: Apartment 3108 needs an upgrade. Dishwasher did not work properly
Location: Walking distance to Snowmass base village. Right next to the Elke lodge gondola (between base and midstation)
Great location and services. Unfortunately the apartment we had was a bit run down and sure needs and upgrade to keep up with the rest of the condominium hotel standard. Apartment 3108 also lacks a proper dining table which is difficult with small kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is outstanding-- Very clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great Place to stay for Fall Foliage

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We stayed for three nights in October during its slow season (we paid $100/night; we heard the rates go up quickly once the ski season starts). The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The property is surrounded by mountains. A perfect place to see golden quaking aspen leaves. But more importantly, it is a ski resort. The ski season starts in November around Thanksgiving. This place is very close to Aspen downtown and is about 4 hour drive to Denver. One more thing, the unit we had had a totally remodeled kitchen. It had everything we needed to cook. The village had a grocery store. So everything is every convenient. A great place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, amazing hot tubs and AMAZING rooms

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hot tub area - the best from any hotel I have visited thus far! The room was great and included a little welcome basket with snacks, sunscreen, lip balm, coffee etc. The staff was great - very friendly and the free shuttle took us to a great restaurant nearby. We will definitely come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Perfect Place!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Our condo was clean & beautiful! The staff was SO nice and helpful! The location was great! Can't wait to come back!!