Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ID

Perfect location

Posted Apr 11, 2018
First time visit to Snowmass and were very pleased with this place. the room was clean I liked that one bathroom had the sink area seperate from toilet and tub for getting ready. the location was right next to the lift and also a ski rental place right on the premises made it so handy for our grandkids! Our room didn't have a view but we enjoyed the view from hot tub. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Loved the location. The kids loved their own space up in the loft. Kitchen was a little short on some things but we made it work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Excellent staff and rooms. Ski in ski out. Free shuttle bus by hotel to anywhere in village
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfort next to the base

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Great week at the Crestwood. Comfortable and close to the base. A grill on the balcony made it even better. Rooms are spacious and nice (although ready for a renovation, specially mattresses and bathrooms). Bus stops right in front so no walking if you don’t want to...
5 out of 5
by JAmes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jena

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place sounds like you at your own condo ...beautiful view and for sure the best place for ski for our next trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice condo property, our unit needed some repairs

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: The facilities on the property were great - like a great hot tub and great (free) laundry room. The staff at the hotel were also great.
Cons: The specific unit we were in this time needed some repairs.
Location: During the fall season, Snowmass Village is definitely quieter with less to do than in Aspen - but the condo rental rates were a lot more attractive
The condo property was very nice with excellent facilities, like a great hot tub and great laundry room. However the specific unit we were in this time needed some work. My wife said it was in kind of rough shape. One of the kitchen cabinet hinges was broken and the cabinet door didn't close correctly. The shade on the skylight in the bedroom didn't work - so we had light coming in the bedroom. The blinds on the bedroom window didn't adjust correctly and didn't keep the light out of our room adequately. The unit had a lot of nice things, like a Weber Genesis gas grill, high-end small appliances, granite counter tops, etc - but we searched and searched, but couldn't find any coffee cups. There were three of us in the one-bedroom plus loft unit. The unit was a bit tight for three adults. The galley kitchen was narrow and that made it difficult for more than one person to work in the kitchen at a time. The only dining space was the breakfast counter - not the greatest for conversation at dinner. We stayed in a larger three bedroom unit before - and it was a lot nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This was the best experience. We stayed in the 3bd/3ba and it was plenty of space for at least two families. Wonderful location and amazing accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by irene

Biking Snowmass

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient to Snowmass Village, skiing, best hot tub!