Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Friendly staff, comfortable condo.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Stayed here a couple nights to kick off our honeymoon. The staff was upbeat and the condo was very comfortable and clean. There was a lot to do even though our stay was in the off season. Highly recommend this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose, CO

Stayed here for the JAS Aspen Snowmass Festival

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Quiet, roomy, clean, easy access
Location: Excellent location
Loved this place! Nice, big, beautiful condo! Easy access. Had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Breath taking views...great amenities

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Staff and residence extremely friendly. Many options for fun and entertainment. A truly amazing first visit to CO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: location close to everything
close to everything nice staff great view comfortable condo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great location!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Needs an elevator!
Location: Great location. Lots to do in Snowmass Village & surrounding area during summer or winter season. The shoulder season is quiet and great for relaxing.
Studio loft kitchen nicely upgraded. Challenging to get around the bed in the loft. Very little space around the bed to walk or place more than one suitcase. No elevator to haul heavy luggage to higher floors, however staff was very willing to help carry it up. Property had a convenient shuttle van! Staff was excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago illinois

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Staff was unprofessional and unhelpful! The place was outdated. The apartment building had parking across the street and a small (15 min) parking for unloading your car....however our building was to far so we had to make multiple trips and cary heavy luggages. When we book the hotel it said " dayly housekeeping" . We had to call the front desk to ask them at list to remove the garbage. No cleaning service at all or clean towels for the 3 nights we were there. We love Colorado but I will not book this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

LOWER PRICED CONDOS NEAR ASPEN, CO

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Price, Location & Staff and a good restaurant.
Cons: Parking
Location: The altitude and terrain was not friendly to a 79 year old "out-of-shape" man,
The units were apparently built in 1981 as housing for Olympians participating in the 1982 Winter Olympics in nearby Aspen, CO. Units are simple but clean and MUCH LESS costly than renting quarters IN Aspen. The restaurant in this condo building is pretty darn good too and reasonably priced. Dined at the Edge (in the condo bldg. two evenings and at Cache Cache (a FIVE STAR in Aspen on two evenings),
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice last minute option

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff, and appreciated the help getting the luggage into the condo, considering how far it was from the parking. Only complaint is that the master bed on one side had a dip towards the outside of the bed. So, probably needs a new mattress.
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ravit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels