Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Clean and Comfortable , three bedsrooms with three bathrooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico city

very helpful staff, not the best option.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: the staff are very helpful.
Location: on summer you need to go tu aspen, theres no super markets or good restaurants in the village.
i travel with my family on summer, and we expect a better place, not bad but i think over qualified. the carpet of the apartment was dirty dirty, needs to be replaced, the appartment needs to much ventilation, smells not so good, and was too dark. i paid for an up grade appartment, i can not imagine the older apps are, the staff told me the room cleaning, just been made every 2 nights on summer season, and not daily as they announced, i have to ask them made daily, and one day they didnt do it. definitely not recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenwich, ct

Almost 100% satisfied...

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This place was a diamond in the rough. I wanted to stay in Aspen but was coming with my family. This was truly a great option. Was about 20 minutes from Aspen a beautiful condo in a wonderful location. Most everything people said negative and all the reviews I did not find to be true. The only problem I have when is the design of the condos. There is no AC and the master bedroom is on the walkway deck. So you had to leave the windows open because it was summer yet people walked by. Very weird design. Was only an issue because I had to leave the windows open to sleep. I would surely do it again because it was such a tremendous value. Our condo was so much nicer than the one shown in the picture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family get away

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfy, spacious
Great area to get to all things Snow Mass and Aspen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good Location - poor maintenance

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Maintenance.
Location: It's a steep walk up the hill from Snowmass and 30 minutes on two buses to Aspen.
The condo itself was nice, although less supplied than we would expect. The real issue was that both of our toilets were non-functioning. It took 3 calls and 24 hours to get maintenance to fix them. That meant that for 24 hours the three guests had to walk down the hill to find a toilet that worked. Disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Love this mountain get-away. We will be back!

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great set-up for our family of 4. The resort was gracious to allow early check in. Very nice accommodations with everything we needed even washer & dryer with soap provided. Room to spread out & enjoy solitude with 3 living spaces. Snowmass is beautiful & loved the unit's patio, seemed like we had a mountainside backyard all to ourselves.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great!

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Top Notch!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Top of the Village

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Great location, amenities, condo unit itself & staff.
Location: Near skiing, hiking, shopping & Aspen
We had a great time at this facility. The condominium was beautifully decorated and well maintained. The location was great as was the staff and amenities. This was our 3rd trip back to the Top of the Village and we will return again!