Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine Snowmass option

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Convenient location with Snowmass Club affiliation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Stayed in the villas premier 3 bedroom. Beautiful condo with access to the Snowmass Club. Plenty to do and great dinning in Aspen and food delivery to Snowmass Village.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jefferey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The location and views were beautiful. The interior is dated but clean. All staff kind and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Villas

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Wonderful room with amazing views. we had an amazing stay
5 out of 5
by Shira

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Service and Wonderful Condo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Super clean condo with great amenities. We were thoroughly impressed with everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Jim C., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review of the Villas at Snowmass Club! We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

four nights at the Snowmass Villas

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: View
Cons: Kitchen could be better equipped. For instance, we could not find a big salad bowl or scissors.
Location: There are beautiful hikes, and lots of restaurants and cultural events in nearby Aspen.
Our two bedroom villa had a lovely view of the golf course and mountains. It was comfortable, though small. The kitchen area was not well equipped, but we did not cook anyway. We enjoyed our stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Jim C. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Villas at Snowmass Club. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the kitchen utensils that were missing from the condo you stayed in. Every unit should be fully stocked including both of those items. I will make sure they are restocked if need be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Village close to ski school.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, excellent bus service, great staff.
Cons: Check out time. My flight was leaving at 4:00 but had to leave my room at 10:00. I wish they had allowed me to stay until noon.
Location: The Villas at Snowmass Club have a nice restaurant and a nice kids game room. Excellent work out facility.
The village was very comfortable and staff was very kind and helpful. The stop bus was close by. Great service and took about 15 minutes to get to ski school and the market. I will stay there next year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Jim C. Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Ski Mom, I apologize we weren't able to accommodate a late check out for you. However, we are very happy to hear that the rest of your stay was so enjoyable and we look forward to you stay with us next year!