Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice location

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Great location, everything is near by. Only complaint would be the cleanliness of the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great 1 br condo on the ski slopes

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Loved the convenience of the condo. Very spacious for 4 people. Full kitchen, bathroom, and livingroom!!
Location: Centrally located in the heart of snow shoe moungtain. Convenient to the ski slopes, restaurants and shops!!
The Highland House was a great place to stay on snowshoe mountain. Great location at the village plaza.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tim

Not pleased

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Orbitz
This is the perfect place to stay if you enjoy very small spaces. It's small when the foldout sofa isn't open, but when it is, you can barely turn around. Small TV that cannot be viewed from the bed which was on other side of room. Opened the blinds to enjoy the beautiful mountain views only to discover they hadn't been cleaned for a very long time, one of them looked as though something had been spilled on outside and ran all down the window. You check in at a sister hotel (and not until 5 pm!), so there was nowhere to go nearby to make a request or lodge a complaint. To call family members on another floor, couldn't just dial their room number, each room had a long, full-fledged phone number assigned to it. WiFi was only good in your own room, not all over the facility. Hated the entire experience. Will never go back.
4 out of 5
by Beth S.

Great location

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on HotelClub
The only real problem we had was check-in. There is no check-in at the facility. We were sent to one location which was closed for summer. Then we had to go to another location to actually get checked-in. Location was in the middle of everything which was nice. Parking across the highway not so convenient.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan from Dayton Ohio

Nice weekend get away

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel for a weekend get away. Check-in was a little hard to find (late at night plus foggy). Wish the weather had been better - resort offered a lot to activities to do (weather permitting).
4 out of 5
by anne from Soco,VA

first of many

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! Nice kitchen, easy lockers for ski equipment, comfy bed, fireplace! We will be back! (and DAILY housekeeping - what a luxury!)
5 out of 5
by Court

Great Trip

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Great room, great place. Little small with 4 people and the pull out bed was terrible, but very cool place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Close to slopes big plus. Rooms much smaller than we were led to believe.