Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, OH

Very nice B&B

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Our stay was amazing. Jill was very nice and informative. It was our early 1 year wedding anniversary trip. Very relaxing and quiet. Would definetly come back turning the fall season and possible winter months.
5 out of 5
by Denise

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berhesda MD

Best way to enjoy Snowshoe

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The quality of this guest house is impressive. The host Jill was very knowledgeable on guiding us to the best restaurants around Snowshoe. We felt like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Peaceful setting

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: We ate at The Fiddlehead and Foxfire and the food was excellent as well as the atmosphere. We rode the Cass Scenic Railroad Halloween Train.
The Serenity Now was easy to locate and the host was very informative. We would definitely stay at Serenity Now again. Our room was comfortable and well decorated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not much to complain about.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Only there one night so hard to tell how it works on a longer stay. Everything was clean and neat. Furniture was comfortable. The Wi-Fi worked. We slept well. The only nit pick that I cam come up with is the spiral stair case used to get from bedroom to breakfast, narrow and very tight. On a one night stay it was very manageable, but for longer stays it might become a problem. Overall very pleased with the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great quiet place - tiny walk to village.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Had a great week long stay - house was wonderful and Jill took great care of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great time...located conveniently to the activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BEAUTIFUL, IDYLLIC LOCATION

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Orbitz
A SPECIAL " SHOUT-OUT " TO THE HOUSE MANAGER , WHO WAS EXTRAORDINARILY HELPFUL WITH A PERSONAL PROBLEM THAT BESET US. MY HEARTFELT THANKS TO THIS WONDERFUL LADY. p.s. VERY SHORT STAY ( I NIGHT ). WOULD HAVE LIKED TO HAVE STAYED MUCH LONGER, UNDER BETTER CIRCUMSTANCES.
5 out of 5
by Brittani from Washington, DC

Great value in excellent location

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is across the street from Log Flume and near Top of the World. The rooms were great. The hostess was gracious and helped us out with all our needs and questions. It's a great value in an excellent location.