Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but location is ordinary

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Hotel itself was reasonable with good service and food which was reasonably priced
Cons: the rooms are now are little tired but in reasonable condition
Location: Not good from what I could see, would need to dive which was difficult due to major roadworks
There are major roadworks going on making it unpleasant and a little noisy during the day. location is more industrial then expected
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Amaroo Motel, Hotel Management
Hi there. I think you have our place mixed up with another.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Amaroo Motel, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Wotif
Good central location, room was very clean and comfortable. I stayed in a refurbished room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Amaroo Motel, Hotel Management
Thanks for the comment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent motel, ideal for a stopover!

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Motel was excellent and a good stop over for us.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Campbelltown NSW

Wonderful motel, great updated room

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The Updated room was finished to a high standard and bedding was clearly good quality. The Air Conditioner was quiet and helped escape the heat in this little country town. Front porch with table and chairs was a bonus and parking is not a problem. The gentleman at reception was wonderful even happy for us to let him know last minute if we needed an extra night. Wonderful motel, it will be our regular spot when costing again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
We arrived late to check in, and the room was ready. Including the set up of a crib
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wangaratta vic 3677

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Lastminute
Excellent rooms and the host staff could not have been more friendly or helpfull . Highly recomended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Young NSW

Fantastic rural stay 5 *****

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The friendly staff, amazing location and all round experience.
Cons: Parking spaces were a little tight getting out of.
Where do you begin... The staff were amazing and were abe to help with every request. They were prompt in their service. The rooms were awesome, they have recently been refurbished. The King Suite was one of the best stays I have had, definitely value for money. Breakfast in bed the next day didn't go too far astray either!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Far South Coast NSW

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Wotif
Our ETA was really late at night so they made arrangements for the keys. Made sure we had fresh milk in our room for coffee when we got there (& biscuits). Room was very clean and tidy. Bed was comfortable. Staff members in the morning were helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Nice clean motel with good rooms for a stopover. Arrived at 2am and left at 7am. Didn't exactly hang around to see much else.