Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great one night stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room, very comfortable. Hotel staff were very accommodating. The lady in the breakfast room worked hard so everyone was taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2015 by Rose Mary Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Your comments are very important to us and to our viewers, we are happy to know that our staff were very accommodating and room was comfortable. Valarie our breakfast host stays on top of everything to make sure everything on the bar stays full. Hoping to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by Rose Mary Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Hope we see you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2015 by Rose Mary Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Hi Steve glad you gave Baymont a try and hope you were satisfy during your stay and hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2015 by Rose Mary Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Hi Paul, thanks for the review hope you come back and see us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2015 by Rose Mary Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Hi David, thanks for the 5 star rating it means a great deal to us and to other viewers we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel...with a few disappointments.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was good. I love to work out. The TV in the fitness room did not work and the air conditioning in the fitness room did not work. I tried to purchase a bottle of water from the vending machine after my workout...it also did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Rose Mary Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we apologize for the bad experience you had while staying at our hotel, but its reviews like your that makes us fix the bad problems thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Syder

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Easy in and out.
We have stayed here several times. The staff is always very good. They go out of their way to satisfy us.,the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and saved us time on the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Rose Mary, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind review and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Huntsville, Texas

Outstanding

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. No complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Rose Mary Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we would love to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stopover!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Easy off, nice hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Rose Mary Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review you come back and see us soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Rose Mary Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review we hope to see you soon.