Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hot tub
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review please come back and see us soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. There on a business trip. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you kindly for your recent review we hope to see you back soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating. We hope to see you back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Service was sub par. We checked in late w/ sleeping kids so called ahead to get a crib to the room which they said they would do. We got there and no crib in room but they said they'd bring one up right away. Waited...went back down to front desk and the lady was texting on her cell phone. She forgot to get the crib. Then I had to go back down because there was no bedding for crib or pullout couch. OK room, bad service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for your bad experience you had at our hotel. I can assure that this will not happen again. Do give a another chance to make things a lot better we hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stop over for the night....got there about 1am left at 8am. Convenient to gas and fast food. Breakfast area was clean and had hot food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to know that you enjoyed our breakfast while staying with us at Baymont. We hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the way to game.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Big room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review hope to see you back soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you fro your feedback we hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great bargain for the money

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a a great bargain for the money- spacious, clean, comfortable room, decent hot breakfast buffet - as long as you are prepared for it to be a little away from anything like restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Baymont Snyder we hope to see you back soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had sufficient parking for our 19 ft trailer. Decent breakfast; better than many free buffets. Some workmen staying at the hotel had tracked in large quantities of dried mud, which was not yet cleaned up by the next morning when we left; but other than that, our room and other areas were certainly clean and well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your welcome review. Although we apologize for the inconvenience of the mud in hallways, but all workers upstairs and on second floor work nights and my cleaning staff get here till 9am and we cant run the vacuum so early due to them being asleep but we do get done though. Please don't let this keep you from coming back. Thank you GM and staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review.