Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So comfy

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Room was exceptional clean front desk was very fast she even had a list she had called to see what restaurants were open for the holiday
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Rose Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback please come by next time your in Snyder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The Breakfast fruit was not at all fresh and the bathroom was not particularly upscale or roomy, but very adequate. Other than those two things, this was a very nice hotel! It appears to be a new Hotel with fresh, clean carpet,new furnishings and quiet surroundings, It was very clean! The price was excellent and the staff professional and friendly. My daughter and I felt completely comfortable and safe. Staying here again would be a pleasure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by Rose Mary , Hotel Management
I would like to apologize for your bad experience. We try to keep all of our food fresh. Also, I am sorry that our bathroom didn't accommodate your needs. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Snyder Texas

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The staff was friendly and the hotel was what you would expect from Snyder, Texas
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Rose Mary Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review we hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel for the money in Snyder

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Good hotel, good price. The entrance to the parking lot is a little weird but oh well. Room was clean and comfortable. I stay here every time I'm in Snyder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Rose Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your visit with us. We appreciate your kind review and it makes our day to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We aim to make every visit with us a great memory hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Claude TX

Two night work trip.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and quiet. Staff was great.
Location: Work trip. Did not have time for anything else.
We worked 14 hours a day and really needed a relaxing place to stay. The Baymont fit the bill perfectly. The hot tub was very relaxing. Quiet and clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Rose Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your business and take pride in pleasing our guest. Please come back to visit us again at the Baymont Inn & Suites when you are in town. Wishing you safe travels for the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel and close to the major hwy.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Really nice King bed and really comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
We enjoyed our stay and hope to stay again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by Rose Mary , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review we look forward to seeing you again soon. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Baymont Inn & Suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but older

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Looks as if it was renovated. Older but nice overall. Pricey for what you get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by Rose Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we have been renovating our hotel slowly but surely, and we hope your next stay will be as enjoyable as the first one hope to see you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Syder

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Easy in and out.
We have stayed here several times. The staff is always very good. They go out of their way to satisfy us.,the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and saved us time on the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Rose Mary, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind review and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FT WORTH.TX

NICE.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
NICE HOTEL I.LIKE IT I BEEN ON HOTELS LIKE.THIS NEWER AT WICHITA FALLS GREAT HOTEL ,THE PRICE ASK FOR.IT
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Rose Mary Rodriguez, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, it makes us happy to know that you like everything about our Baymont Inn. My staff will be very happy to know that your stay was very enjoyable again than you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach infested hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Was super tired when I checked in and went straight to bed in the morning woke up and then noticed that there was bugs on the wall and roaches in the room. I would have never stayed if I had seen that when I checked in. I took 9 pictures to show front desk. Manager has not called me back