Ratings based on 1,500 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, NC

Great hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Second time staying here. Great location, close to shopping, restaurants. Definitely will return here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Amazing

Posted Dec 3, 2017
This hotel was so perfect! It was so charming while still edgy. Room service was so fast and really delicious. The room had floor to ceiling windows on each wall that gave you an unimpeaded view of SoHo. The black out drapes really helped for mid-day cat naps. The shower was wonderful and had a huge window with city views. I can't wait to stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Good hotel in SOHO. Great views of the city and close to shopping, Little Italy, and China Town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great location. Rooms very efficient , beds comfortable but room size small. Restaurant very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another stay in SoHo

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Overall a great time - the hotel is in a great location just a block away from shopping and close to the subway line. Clean and safe, will go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Cons: Put q-tips and cotton balls in the bathroom. Have a better room service breakfast option and ability to order the night before.
Nice hotel - fun decor and art. Rooms are very small. Room service menu is very limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Great location. Staff were accommodative-initially room had a mechanical issue, we were relocated without delay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Great Hotel. Rooms Are very clean. Great food Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I booked a queen room for one night to get a nice view (which I did). The hotel itself is absolutely beautiful and location is very ideal. I also tried their restaurant. I was going for their breakfast but arrived too late and ended up having lunch their instead. I ordered quinoa salad + fish tacos. They were delicious!! I would definitely order them again. Now the bad parts - I woke up around 6am because our fire alarm detector went off. It was very frustrated. I called front desk to have someone to look at it. Their tech came to my room very quick but was unprepared. He didn’t bring any equipment including a ladder to look at the alarm. So I had to wait for him for second round. During check out, I left my luggage with the hotel since I had time to kill (6 hrs) before my flight. Once I came back to the hotel, it took them forever to get my luggage!! I also missed my flight because of this. The concerige was nice and friendly, he tried to get someone to help me. Though I wish they had more people to access the luggage room besides their doorman to avoid this kind of issue. Overall, I enjoyed the facility and their food. The room was quite small but comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect soho / NoLita location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great location if exploring soho and Nolitas many charms is your mission. Ground floor is dominated by a restaurant that fails to impress for food but attracts a hip crowd nonetheless. Lobby is on the second floor and you’ll need help finding it the first time. Rooms are small but efficient and well appointed. Hotel staff are great. Recommended.