Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Just awesome

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Centrally located, great views, spectacular rooftop bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great boutique hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Great location and easy to get to. Our room wasn't ready when we checked in but the front desk staff gave us coupons for free drinks at the lovely outdoor bar and held our luggage. Rooftop pool area was small but beautiful and a great view. Loved the daily coffee and pastries in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Happy newly weds

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We spend our wedding night in this wonderful hotel and enjoyed the room which we got upgraded to along with champagne and delicious strawberries with chocolate. Such a sweet touch! Everything was excellent including the amazing rooftop!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Room was incredibly dirty. Housekeeping was almost impossible to get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really great hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Overall room was great. I travel a ton and cleanliness and a comfortable bed are very important. Decent size room with everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Last minute weekend NY photo-shoot, the staff was very pleasant, the restaurant (both breakfast + Dinner) was fantastic! Exceptional roof-top pool / view. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking to stay in lower manhattan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: location.
Cons: lobby setting-bigger rooms.
Location: Soho.
Nice location in Soho . Close to metro stations. Uncomfortable rooms, very little space. nice view of the city, though. Avoid upper floors if you don't like noise. There is a mini swimming pool at the roof , with a bar that hosts private parties ...and the music there is very loud. thare is agarden bar and a nice restaurant. Personnel is kind and professional. The lobby and the entrance are very "bizarre" when I arrived with my suitcases....nobody there to explain me that the checking was supsed to be at the third floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We offer multiple room types for guest looking for more space. Our Corner King Studios are large standard rooms and our suites have a living room and separate bed room area. I do apologize no one was there to greet you upon arrival and show you to our lobby. In the SoHo are you will notice all hotels are designed to have a lobby located above street level. I do hope to welcome you back in the future as it does seem like you enjoyed your over all stay. Warmest regards, Kristina Perez Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Great hotel in Soho area

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Nice, clean hotel with awesome roof top pool/bar. Excellent staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ed, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kristina Perez
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Cleanliness of bathroom could be improved. Hotel bedding, including pillows were quite aged.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Office Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I will be sure to share your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Warmest regards, Kristina Perez
4 out of 5
by brian E.

Will return when in the area

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great atmosphere and visual appeal to the hotel and very friendly staff. Lots of places to go just inside the hotel like pool and roof top bar. Room was nice with great view; I would say bed was average and for coffee you get a kettle and instant Starbucks packet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Hello Mr. Brian E, Thank you for sharing your 5 star review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and would consider returning. Warmest regards, Kristina Perez Office Manager