Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cesar from Americana/SP-Brasil

Ótimo Hotel próximo a Verona.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel localizado em Soave, que, além de ser muito próximo a Verona, já vale a visita aos arredores do castelo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriele from Caponago

Viaggio

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto. Cura nei dettagli. È il garage, per il posto auto, che non è garantito o prenotabile ed è molto stretto nei passaggi. Non c'è accesso diretto garage - hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Antiche mura e hotel moderno

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato una sola giornata. Posizione privilegiata, a ridosso delle mura con vista sulla città e sulle colline retrostanti. Parcheggio facile, L'albergo è davvero di ottimo livello, ben tenuto e curato. La camera era speciale, molto luminosa, e addirittura con bagno con finestra, non consueto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrzej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marguerite from Ballymena

brilliant location

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
fantastic hotel in a brilliant location close to everything we wanted to see which was verona,lake garda and venice from start to finish the hotel was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

A decent place to stay in Soave

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The hotel is very near to the castle. For a small town like Soave can be considered a rather big one. Well run. Rooms are clean, quite big and decorated in a countryside style. All expected amenities present. Breakfast makes no surprises, but was ok for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
WE HAD A VERY GOOD TIME AND THE HOTEL WAS DELIGHTFUL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christiane from Nizza

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren jetzt zum 10 mal da. perfektes Hotel für die kleine zwischen pause.