Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Annabelle from Angers

très bon 4 étoiles

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
très bon accueil avec un personnel parlant français. L'hôtel est très confortable , les chambres luxueuses, la salle de bain très agréable. Le petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet est très appétissant, varié et très bon. une bonne adresse.
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Stockholm

Good hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great help from Raffaele to book a tour at the winery Rocca Sveva. Nice looking hotel in the city center. Only complaint is on their beds. Couldn't sleep on it
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Oberallgäu

Hervorragendes Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben recht kurzfristig am Montag Vormittag gebucht und sind am selben Tag angereist. Der Check-in ist rund um die Uhr möglich, wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Das Zimmer ist geräumig und gut ausgestattet. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist reichhaltig und der Frühstücksservice hervorragend. Es wurde permanent aufgefüllt und es mangelte an nichts. Die Umgebung lädt zum abendlichen Besuch in einem der zahlreichen Restaurants oder einer Weinbar ein. Nach Verona, zum Gardasee oder auch nach Venedig liegt man sehr verkehrsgünstig. Alles in allem ein super Hotel, wir kommen in jedem Fall wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Clean hotel with professional

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Wotif
Nice clean and quiet hotel with professional service and hospitality
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet i en mysig liten stad

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bra området. sevärdheter i närheten. Stor restaurangutbud i närheten. Rummet var ok men återigen hårda sängar!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cesar from Americana/SP-Brasil

Ótimo Hotel próximo a Verona.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel localizado em Soave, que, além de ser muito próximo a Verona, já vale a visita aos arredores do castelo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gabriele from Caponago

Viaggio

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto. Cura nei dettagli. È il garage, per il posto auto, che non è garantito o prenotabile ed è molto stretto nei passaggi. Non c'è accesso diretto garage - hotel.