Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

A decent place to stay in Soave

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The hotel is very near to the castle. For a small town like Soave can be considered a rather big one. Well run. Rooms are clean, quite big and decorated in a countryside style. All expected amenities present. Breakfast makes no surprises, but was ok for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARK from hurley

very basic

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
I dont understand how this hotel got such a high rating,entrance etc is very nice,but rooms were very basic indeed,and the bed very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aina from Tromsø

Noen vesentlige mangler ved rommet

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig personale. Det var dessverre noen mangler ved rommet, bl.a. aircondition anlegget og tv fungerte ikke. Positivt at det var et lite minikjøkken på rommet, men alt av tilbehør på minikjøkkenet manglet. Puten i sengen var hard som stein, så husk å ta med egen hvis du skal sove godt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Domenico from Lissone

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bell'albergo, in una buona posizione, facile da raggiungere dall'autostrada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christophe from Corsica

Soave

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable Hôtel and beautiful village
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Soave

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great value hotel with excellent breakfast. Tv has English stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacques from Vienne

Excellent hôtel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Seul petit problème, le parking des voitures devant l'hôtel: peu pratique, surtout quand il pleut....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Worcester

Great hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff in a relaxed environment. It does have a bar kind of feel about. Very comfortable bed. The food is self service and a little on the expensive side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUCA from provincia di BERGAMO

CONSIGLIATO

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Io e mia moglie abbiamo soggiornato il 01-02 gennaio 2015 in questo albergo. Ottimo albergo e ottima posizione. Siamo stati molto soddisfatti della scelta. Consigliato