Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Food and bars were within walking distance.
This was my second time to stay at this hotel and was there for two weeks. The hotel staff was very friendly and easy to deal with. The pool was open this time and was clean. My room was taken care of every day before I got out of class.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is a franchise motel and the owners are trying to run it on the cheap. The place shows a lack of regular and normal maintenance. Nearly everything reflects their limited ability to take care of the place. The plumbing was a mess in the room - toilet improperly installed and tub/shower drain stopped up. The continental breakfast is not very appetizing - reflecting an attitude of indifference to guests. English is not spoken well by all. This place needs an attitude check to say the least.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Albuquerque

Okay for price

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pillows were very uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Heater in room was noisy and hot water was not that hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
The last night my room smelled like raw sewage, other than that it was a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location for my purposes

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: location, and good satellite TV
Cons: update bath
Location: Bosque del Apache
people friendly, room clean enough just a little tired. Bathroom could use a update, etc, but overall room was adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice older place to stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Good price. Clean. Friendly staff. Good security. Not much in the way of amenities. Breakfast bar advertised fresh waffles but I couldn't find any. Older facility but everything was in working order. It is close to the NMTech campus but so is everything else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lynda from El Dorado Springs

shabby but clean

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was pretty shabby but we just wanted a place to spend the night after a day on the road. The people went out of their way to help with anything we asked--like TV and wifi. I did a thorough check of the room and bathroom before deciding to actually stay. In spite of the shabbiness I would stay there again. We couldn't beat the price of the room and include a great breakfast in that price and it was almost free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinehurst, NC

Basic economy

Posted Oct 5, 2015
An OK motel for an economical one night stay. I could give a more glowing review if management would only do some deep cleaning. Staff was nice and breakfast was satisfying.