Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

En route

Posted Jan 30, 2017
This motel was en route during our travels and close to eating places. The room was satisfactory but there was no coffee, there was food left in the fridge and the microwave was needing cleaning. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Econolodge, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Sorry you encounterd a couple issues with your stay. Will use this information to ensure our guest's have a great stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Econo lodge in Socorro rocks!!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Not one thing to complain about everything was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Econolodge, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Provided with an upgrade when the young lady at the front desk realized my husband had physical challenges and needed a first floor room. Room was a suite and very much appreciated as we often save money by purchasing deli food and eating in our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Econolodge, Hotel Management
thank you for staying and reviewing your stay. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I was very pleased with everything. Room was the nicest I had seen even an any five-star hotel.check and representative was very nice. Very nice continental breakfast, even more than your regular continental breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
hairs in bathtub and on bathroom floor. area around bathroom sink not clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with limited breakfast

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast is very very basic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great, comfortable room!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The room was great.
Cons: The staff during the morning seemed a bit flustered and maybe needed more help.
Location: We came for a soccer tournament so I'm not really sure what more there is around to do.
I was really impressed with the room that we stayed in. It was very clean and very up to date and classy looking. I was happy with it. The staff for the most part was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean motel.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
A clean, decent motel, handy to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels