Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018
It was fine, That's all I want to say. Enough already! I don't want to go on and on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: The staff was kind and professional....especially the breakfast hostess that was prepping. Pleasant and helpful. Thank you!!!
We were visiting the Mosque del Apache. We had 4 bikes and the hotel team was very helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SANTA FE, NM

Nice and friendly people!

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Everything was clean, comfortable, and I loved the friendly people. Their personal was amazing!
We went to Bosque del Apache and spent the night in Socorro. The hotel was nice, comfortable, clean, and most of all everyone was so friendly! We had to leave before sunrise to see the birds and breakfast was ready even before and we got to have a wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great night I socorro

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I was basically there to get a good night’s sleep. The bed and pillows really enhanced that. Would book there again.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David k

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harlan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria Angelica

Unexpected

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice!
4 out of 5
by Anumohan

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Decent for the price..