Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to NMT

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
We've stayed here several times around taking and picking up our sone from Tech, never had a bad experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean. However the refrigerator made a constant ticking noise and the the shower head did not spray correctly.
5 out of 5
by Ducella from SAHUARITA, Az

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I often stay here when visiting Bosque del Apache and, going to Az. It is a lovely hotel with great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Enjoyed our room, it was a deluxe suite, very nicely decorated. Staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque nm

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: spotless no dogs or smoking
Location: bosque del apache to see the birds new mexico tech
great hotel for socorro we were there to see the birds at the bosque
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is our go-to hotel while visiting Bosque del Apache each year and think it is the best hotel for the area. Rooms are nice and the bed is very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Greg from El Paso

Paid for a king suite, didn't get it!!

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, the room was clean and comfortable, the complimentary breakfast had more than just refined carbohydrates. The main problem was that I requested, and pair for, a king suite and received a regular king room. I asked about it and they claimed that my reservation only showed a non-smoking king room not a king suite. They would do nothing to remedy the situation. Hotels.com called them and they would do nothing to remedy the situation. Hotels.com finally gave me a refund on the price of the room, but Holiday Inn Express Socorro refused to do anything to make it right!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed and great breakfast! Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Phoenix, AZ

Trip

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
good service!!!