Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access from freeway

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Mattress and pillows were superb which is what you need for a good night's rest while on the road. Staff was very courteous and professional and even gave me a discount coupon for dinner. Only downside was the room was a little outdated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Direct TV, lots of channels. WiFi was fast.
Location: Trinity Site
Nice room, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good for a super 8. Getting in and getting out was fast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An outdated facility needs lots of work.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Considering it was Christmas Eve this was any port in the storm. Staff was anxious to have their own holiday I'm sure. Room was not clean and noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: good breakfast and the early time was helpful for our usage
Location: went to see the Sand Hill crane migration at Bosque Del Apache
this was a basic hotel - what I was looking for -no frills - comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Room was decent. Boyfriend found one live roach in the desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Reasonable, close to freeway, inexpensive

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast opens at 5:00 am which is perfect if you are driving through or going to Bosque Del Apache for the morning session. Wifi is pretty fast,
Cons: TV channels, soap, shampoo
Location: 20 minutes from Bosque Del Apache, Old San Miguel Mission is a couple of miles away
It is close to the freeway exit on north end of town, more food choices. It is a reasonable choice for a short stay. Stayed three nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa fe NM

Close to work

Posted Nov 5, 2015
No problems encounter. Did not spend much time on property, but room was comfortable very convenient to have microwave and refrigerator in unit. Came in handy. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd from El Paso

Nice stay and good value.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean room. Breakfast was good. Would stay there again if going through town. Neighborhood eh..it's New Mexico what can you expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenny from Silver City, New Mexico

Home away from home.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was more comfortable than our bed at home and that never happens. We loved the way the room was set up with the couch in front of the TV.