Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priced right

Posted Sep 29, 2017
You get what you pay for. Never again will I stay at this motel. Report this dump to HQ in Aberdeen SD d
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
There bed bugs, they bite all over the body, told the manager about that, instead of refunding the hole amount he just gave us 20 dls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque,NM

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: It has been upgraded. Very pleasant stay.
No problems, room was ready when I arrived. Staff very courtious
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: Pool sheets ironed or looking clean
Location: Everything closes at 9:00 pm and the recommended restaurant had their wood-fired grill being remodeled.
I was told there would be a swimming pool and have my grandchildren bring suits. We saw the pool and it was broken in, garbage was at the bottom, and it was awful. The grandchildren said their sheet were dirty and wrinkled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was hot, air conditioner not working. Damage to walls and furniture was broken. When we reviewed and booked it stated there was a pool, but the pool was empty.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness leaves something to be desired

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The fridge was not cleaned out, the window and air conditioner hole leaked during the rain storm, blow dryer only worked on low setting, mold on shower curtain and bathroom ceiling, dirty clothes from prior guest was left in the dresser, breakfast was not good. The staff was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zsuzsanna

The friendliest staff

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The best customer service ever! The nicest and friendliest guy I have accoutered at check in.
3 out of 5
by Fred

Not worth your reservation!

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms have been somewhat renovated. Sloppy paint job. Grounds dirty as overgrown with weeds. Stayed two days and room was not cleaned or serviced. No house cleaning service. Called front desk to complain and they would do nothing about it. No, I'm sorry, no credit, just rude service. Ended up having to go to the desk and ask for clean towels.