Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Isak

Send your worst enemy here

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
I often stay in different hostels in stockholm. Try different one's whenever i am here. This one was the worst. Kitchen is a joke. There is no way to cook except certain hours. An additional hidden fee of 60 sek to use blankets feels like being stolen from. Staff is god knows where. Cleaneliness an area is ok. Would not recommendto anyone. Pricy compared to other hostels really bad and dishonest too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very unclean, too small to accomodate so many people all together.
2 out of 5
by Miroslav

Less is sometimes more

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Too many people in a small room, no lounge so people are sitting on a hall like on the train station, not enough stocks in the room to charge your phone, no service at all. I think they just want to have as many customars as possible. Extra payment for the bed sheet is stupid, it should be included in a price for the hostel. No kitchen, just a small place in the end of the hall. Bad hostel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

The hostel is generally clean

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: its location, well priced.
Cons: showers - need fixing. perhaps new ones installed?
Location: n/a
clean rooms, quiet, easy access to the train station(tunnellbannan). serves the purpose if you need a cheap place to spend a few nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by ACCO TEAM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the feedback. Travel safe & welcome back again! Much love, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for the rating. Welcome back again! Regards, ACCO TEAM
2 out of 5
by Laura B

The Good and the Bad of It

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hostel is right by a bus stop and just around the corner from the metro, so it's easy to get to from Central Station. Also, you're given the codes for the entrance to the building and your room prior to arrival, so if you're getting in late, there's no problem. It's also about the cheapest place to stay in Stockholm, which is nice since Scandenavia as a whole makes you feel like you're hemorrhaging money. However, the street the hostel's on is really loud with traffic even late at night, and the beds were not very comfortable. My friend and I stayed for four nights and didn't sleep well the whole week. You just need to know what your priorities are before booking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for the review. We would recommend using earplugs and you are always welcome to ask for additional duvet for comfort in the bed Welcome back again! Regards, ACCO TEAM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
terrible terrible place. No locks on the door. If you get room 7 GODS SPEED BROTHER
1 out of 5
by Razib H.

Difficult to late check in

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Difficult to late check in, so bad customer service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for the review. We would love to know more than just a rating, so we would know what you think we should improve Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO hostel