Ratings based on 4,506 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den Bosch, NL

Great hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Good hotel, nice staff, good location , blablablabla why do i have to type so much to submit a review...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Great location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Location, good food, friendly staff
Location: Old town, palace, convenient to hop on hop off bus and boat tours.
Some rooms are small--you need to request larger room if so desired. Clean, marble bath room, but some rooms are quite cramped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton UK

Lovely hotel, lovely friendly staff

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Hotel was perfect location, rooms lovely, great views, lovely helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lisbon

Hilton Estocolmo

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: All
I didn't like it, because, they put me and my family away from de front of the hotel. The reception desk make many troubles whit my credit card. When I arrived to Portugal, will see if I pay more, and them, we will see what's things get resolved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando ,Fl. and Panama , Panama

Excellent !

Posted Aug 13, 2017
We had in little inconvenient in the arrival day and miss Sabine Gudmundsson , Was extremely efficiency and handle the matter in excelente way thanks a lot . Excellent location , cleanest , very helpful personal ! I will come back again ! Thanks a lot !
5 out of 5
by Katharina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by liselotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Excellent Location!!! Good hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: location
The people in the hotel were extremely kind and warm. The best part was the hotel location, 5 min walk to city center, near the metro and a great bar right next with a beautiful view. Dont hesitate, great hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Floria

Excellent hotel, Perfect location.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We spent 2 nights and enjoyed every aspect of it: the cleanliness, good location, nice restaurant, all amenities and facilities you wish to have access to in a hotel