Ratings based on 4,517 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Very convenient location

Posted Dec 15, 2017
The concierge was very helpful. We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Essex

First visit to Stockholm

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Most of it! Very modern with good facilities.
Cons: The shower is over the bath (not that unusual) but the bath has a high side and it would be difficult for someone with slightly restricted movement
Spent two nights in this hotel. It has a really good location just 2 metro stops from Central Station - or about 15-20 minutes walk. Our room looked over the water (massive infrastructure work in the area currently) towards Gamla Stan (old town). A great view despite the work. Buffet breakfast offered loads of choice (very busy to get in on Sunday - for those who arrived after 9). Very comfortable room too. We'd be very happy to stay in the same place next time we visit the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den Bosch, NL

Great hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Good hotel, nice staff, good location , blablablabla why do i have to type so much to submit a review...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Great location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Location, good food, friendly staff
Location: Old town, palace, convenient to hop on hop off bus and boat tours.
Some rooms are small--you need to request larger room if so desired. Clean, marble bath room, but some rooms are quite cramped.
5 out of 5
by Martha

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, great room with a breathtaking view. Loved it!
3 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton UK

Lovely hotel, lovely friendly staff

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Hotel was perfect location, rooms lovely, great views, lovely helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lisbon

Hilton Estocolmo

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: All
I didn't like it, because, they put me and my family away from de front of the hotel. The reception desk make many troubles whit my credit card. When I arrived to Portugal, will see if I pay more, and them, we will see what's things get resolved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando ,Fl. and Panama , Panama

Excellent !

Posted Aug 13, 2017
We had in little inconvenient in the arrival day and miss Sabine Gudmundsson , Was extremely efficiency and handle the matter in excelente way thanks a lot . Excellent location , cleanest , very helpful personal ! I will come back again ! Thanks a lot !