Ratings based on 2,148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Bella struttura, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, posizione ideale per chi arriva la sera in aeroporto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ouistreham

Accueillant, proche du terminal

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Proche aéroport
Cons: Insonorisation
Nous prenions l'avion a à 7h le matin, aussi cest un hotel tres pratique car accès à pied à l'aéroport pour un prix très raisonnà
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Very friendly, cozy, and convenient

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I flew in late from London and this hotel was perfect for my needs. Across the street from the airport terminal, friendly staff, clean cozy room for cheap, a shower to wash off after traveling, and free breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Övernattningshotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Bra med tidig frukost, men kaos med slut på bestick osv. För lite frukostpersonal.
3 out of 5
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Övernattningshotell vid flygplasen, fungerar väl.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Har ett enda berättigande. Bekväm övernattning nära flygplatsen till bra pris för flygresenärer och till det fungerar det bra.
3 out of 5
by Eva

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lyhört och stimmigt, sov inte många minuter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bra bemötande av trevlig personal, rummet var litet men vi var inställda på det utifrån rumsbeskrivningen. God frukost och fräsha delade badrum.
4 out of 5
by Konrad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels