Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Elin

Basic standard

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
New or newly renovated. Basic but clean. Sunday breakfast ends at 10. Basic breakfast and slow service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to gown town and train

Posted Jan 3, 2016
All was great until elevator didn't work on last day. Glad we only had 2 floors to carry our suitcase
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Arab Emirates

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Very Good
No Safety Box inside the room. Staff very nice . The Hotel safe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Sheffield

Perfect business hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Wanted a hotel within proximity for a business meeting and this hotel matched my needs. Located within the town but quiet surroundings, plenty of amenities, excellent breakfast, helpful staff. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad breakfast

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is a very nice hotel. Practical for me to stay at, but with a bad breakfast. Tasteless juices, hot milk and a kind of scrambled eggs, that I don't know whats made of. Eggs it isn't im sure. Maybe some powdermix or something. I don't know. But with a proper breakfast it would be a much better start of the day.
5 out of 5
by Dave from Göteborg

Great place and location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Always friendly service and high level of comfort. Great location in the center of Södertälje.
4 out of 5
by Mia

Small but perfectly adequate

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
I had to book last minute for a funeral and having stayed here previously remembered the great location in town. The price was good too and my travel companions were conviently placed next door. The rooms are small but for me travelling without kids this time, it was fine. Only down side is that sodertalje rail station is being redone and they d stopped the Skavsta to Stockholm buses stopping in sodertalje which is on the way! Such a shame added 2 hours to our journey time.