Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Daniella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to gown town and train

Posted Jan 3, 2016
All was great until elevator didn't work on last day. Glad we only had 2 floors to carry our suitcase
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Arab Emirates

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Very Good
No Safety Box inside the room. Staff very nice . The Hotel safe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Sheffield

Perfect business hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Wanted a hotel within proximity for a business meeting and this hotel matched my needs. Located within the town but quiet surroundings, plenty of amenities, excellent breakfast, helpful staff. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad breakfast

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is a very nice hotel. Practical for me to stay at, but with a bad breakfast. Tasteless juices, hot milk and a kind of scrambled eggs, that I don't know whats made of. Eggs it isn't im sure. Maybe some powdermix or something. I don't know. But with a proper breakfast it would be a much better start of the day.
5 out of 5
by Dave from Göteborg

Great place and location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Always friendly service and high level of comfort. Great location in the center of Södertälje.
4 out of 5
by Mia

Small but perfectly adequate

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
I had to book last minute for a funeral and having stayed here previously remembered the great location in town. The price was good too and my travel companions were conviently placed next door. The rooms are small but for me travelling without kids this time, it was fine. Only down side is that sodertalje rail station is being redone and they d stopped the Skavsta to Stockholm buses stopping in sodertalje which is on the way! Such a shame added 2 hours to our journey time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ, USA

Great location in Sodertalje, a little noisy

Posted Aug 28, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel is centrally located and is close to almost everything worth doing in Sodertalje - restaurants, shopping, river walks, etc. In the summer time, rooms facing the street can be a little noisy with large bus traffic or partying youngsters. Sometimes, all it takes is one idiot with a roaring motorcycle going round and round the block, which happened repeatedly while I was there for two weeks. Breakfast buffet is plentiful and has decent variety. I didn't try dinner in the hotel - too many options nearby. Room wasn't as clean as the last time and the bathroom smelt funny. No air-conditioning and it is the case in many Sweden hotels, I am told. I would stay again here for the excellent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Very nice modern designed hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2010 on Hotels
The hotel is currently being completeyly renovated and it is looking really modern. Breakfast was included in our stay and it was really worth it. They had a lot of variety of food.. If you want to have the windows open i suggest not staying on the 1st floor, but other than that our stay was great. Also it was nice to have a newly renovated bathrook..clean fresh