Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for skiing.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location. Very convenient for skiing in Sölden. The spa/saunas are lovely, but closed on Saturdays.
4 out of 5
by nadine from Brussels

Great place but ground floor not recommended!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice location and appartment inside and the staff was very helpful. I only regret that our room being on the ground floor was placed between the stairs to the basement (which means that we could not open our curtains as people could look in) and the bins on the other side.
4 out of 5
by David

Beautifull location

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
Very good location , friendly staff, Wi-Fi need improvement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim Andre

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger plassert i rolige omgivelser med fin utsikt til fjellet og skianlegget i nærheten. Det er kun en kort spasertur til buss stoppet der det går gratis buss til og fra skianlegget! Anbefales for personer som skal på skiferie og ønsker å komme seg litt vekk fra bystøyet og afterski støyet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima verblijf met heerlijke wellness faciliteiten

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: De wellness faciliteiten
De ligging van de kamer viel tegen omdat we op de begane grond naast de entree en de ontbijtzaal zaten. Dit was soms wat gehorig. Andere kamers zullen dit niet hebben. Kamer was netjes en de keuken is goed. Verder zit er een heerlijke sauna met (klein) binnenzwembad in het complex. Heerlijk om na een dag skiën hier te ontspannen.
4 out of 5
by Jimmy from Haninge

Bra lägenhetshotell

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Rent och fräscht, stora lägenheter med fri parkering. Jättefin pool & relaxavdelning. Cirka 1,5km till Sölden centrum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viel zu teuer!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt hier überhaupt nicht. Wellness gibt es nicht, am Wochenend ist die Sauna nicht verfügbar. Zu den Übernachtungskosten kommt noch eine Reinigungsgebühr hinzu obwohl die Übernachtung an sich schon viel zu viel kostet. Es gibt in Sölden viel preiswertere Hotels welche luxuriöser sind und zusätzlich inklusiv Skipässe anbieten (inkl. Wellnessbereich). Das Hotel ist nicht weiter zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prachtige stop op weg naar Italie

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
Na een lange rit was het eind een prettige ervaring. A Casa is prachtig, ruim en goed bereikbaar. Solden zelf ook in de zomer een leuke plek om een paar dagen te zijn.