Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, uk

Lovely hotel with stunning views

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Clean and comfortable hotel with fabulous views from the terrace. Food was excellent and bar is cosy with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sofia, Bulgaria

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very nice hotel, comfortable spacious room with amazing views. Good location for skiers, 3-5min to the chairlift. Exellent staff, wonderfull food. Need to improve the cosmetic amenities in the room, lack of those in the spa area.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Shrewsbury

Summer holiday in Hochsolden

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic. Great location and facilities. The hotel staff were great, for example being very helpful with providing gluten free meals for my wife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Enjoyable in Summer Holidays

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Tasty dinner (included in the fee.)and breakfast. They offer free ticket to Ropeway and Lift in the area. Wonderful view from the terrase.
We drop by Overgurgl before moving to Switzerland. We throughly enjoyed the experience in Oeztal. From Soelden we drove lots of hair pin curves, they we arrived the hotel at the foot of Hohe Mut Bahn. There were ample parking space. We checked in, left the luggage and went to the top of Hohe Mut with lift. The hotel gave us free ticket for the Hohe Mut Bahn as well as Gislachkogelbahn. They were wonderful.
4 out of 5
by morten from helsingør

fint skihotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
kan anbefale hotellet til andre
5 out of 5
by Volker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ulf

Bra hotell i perfekt läge

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Perfekt lägennära liftar på bästa sidan av Hoch/Obergurgl. Trevlig personal och bra mat i halvpensionen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sala

Laurin-Ett mycket trevligt skidhotell

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on MrJet
Pros: Servicen var mycket bra och all personal var alltid hjälpsam-oavsett anledning.
Cons: Ev. skulle sandning ute på gården kunna bli bättre.
Location: Hochgurgl ligger inbäddat i alplandskapet på ca 2100m höjd och utsikten är fantastisk.
Vi har haft en fantastisk skidvecka med mestadels bra skidväder. Boendet på Laurin har varit mycket bra med bla. välorganiserad skid- och pjäxkällare, allt lätt tillgängligt utifrån gården. Ca 150 meter till närmaste liften var en lagom promenad på morgonen och på kvällen. Vi är mycket nöjda med samtliga måltider. Mycket hög kvalitet på maten i kombinaton med trevlig personal. En fantastisk Wellness- Spa avdelning i källaren blev ett behagligt avslut på skiddagen. Vi kan varmt rekommendera Alpenhotel Laurin till samtliga skidälskare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt an der Piste

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Klasse Hotel mit hervorragender Anbindung an die Skipiste ca. 50m zu Fuß über eine Treppe. Skiservice 30 Meter entfernt mit top Preisen (Intersport) Sehr freundliches Hotelteam. Tolles Essen bei halbpension (5-Gänge Menü)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schneesicher

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Standort
Location: Hochgebirge skifahren
Frühstück kann abwechlungsreicher sein,ansonsten ok