Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Yakub

Good and comfortable

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good in overall, good service and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was good though it hasn't lots of options but good enough to start a day. What was missing to me is having coffee/tea during evening time, there is no kettle in rooms (I would expect to provide a coffee / tea corner for common use by hotel guests at least).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nive clean and big room (apartment)

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good stay and a nice room, somewhat unclear service, everything seems to cost extra including cleaning if we have used e.g. the kitchen we believe... Owner seemed positive to help but acted a bit "strained", didn't feel fully welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Bethesda, Maryland, USA

Warm, knowledgeable hosts. Cozy hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
I would highly recommend Haus Andre Arnold. Our room had ample space (a must when you are lugging around sports equipment), the owners were warm and highly knowledgeable about the surrounding area, the breakfast was excellent (+ included in the room rate), and the hotel was very well situated. Appreciated the sauna as well. The hotel exuded a cozy atmosphere. Great value... highly recommend the hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Detroit

Short but nice stay.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, friendly, convenient
Cons: Perhaps recommendations for dinner.
Location: IF you go to Italy, take the Timmelsjoch pass. 2 lanes. Great views
Excellent breakfast. Quite clean. We had not problems with the rules about noise after 10. Price includes many things to see in the Oetztal. We took the cable car to the top of the mountain which was great and would have cost 25 Euros, so the cost of the hotel is VERY reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Gunnar

Meget godt sted at bo, kommer måske igen

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Et ualmindeligt godt sted, pænt og nydeligt, og rolige omgivelser i en storslået natur
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
Dear Gunnar, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in future. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by Adam

Underbart boende i Sölden

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Ett mycket trivsamt frukostpensionat där ägarfamiljen verkligen ville ge all tänkbar service. På sommaren var Ötztal Premiumcard inkluderat i vistelsen, toppen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Thank you again for your visit. We appreciate your positive feedback and would be glad to welcoming you again.
4 out of 5
by Markus

Alles o.k.und zentrumsnah

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes Zimmer zentral gelegen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by René from Vejle

Dejligt Breakfast hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Dejlige værelser, god service, idiel som udgangspunkt til vandre ture