Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Nice hotel, great location and lively staff

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was pleasant, I would say 3 star rather than 4 but there was nothing to complain about apart from a couple of small niggles...room was hot at night so we kept the window open at night. Outside though was quite noisy and the am church clock was a little irritating. It was unusually warm though so if the weather turns folder it probably won't be an issue. The staff were lovely though and really helpful. Food was good but water is a rip off at nearly 5 euros a bottle and no choice of tap water was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Stayed 1 night only in December. Excellent breakfast, great staff.
3 out of 5
by Lillian

Ej värt pengarna

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Middagen var en besvikelse. Det fanns inget att välja på. Vi valde att inte äta hela välkomstmiddagen utan bara huvudrätt och efterrätt. Det var inte värt pengar. Lite mat och smakade inget. Kan ej rekommendera hotellet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wir kommen mal wieder

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal, schöne Saunalandschaft, exzellentes Essen, Gondel leicht zu Fuß und in Skischuhen erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

美味しい食事のホテル

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
場所はメイン通りから離れているため静かです。この地区の宿に多いエッツタールプレミアムカードも滞在期間に使える特典があり、とてもよいです。部屋は少し狭く古いが綺麗に整えられています。バルコニーがあり山を眺められ良いのですが、隣の部屋との仕切りがあればもっと気軽に使いやすいです。食事は朝食の種類も多く美味しいです。ハーフボードで夕食付にしましたがこちらもレベルが高くよかったです。ホテルのスタッフは朝挨拶しても無視するオーナーのおばさん一人を除けばフレンドリーで親切でよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God mat

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Maten var väldigt bra.
5 out of 5
by Agneta from Stockholm

Lugnt men ändå centralt i Sölden, rekommenderas

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Vandringsresa på egen hand sommaren 2015. En fullträff. Hotell Erhart erbjöd god mat (halvpension) och fantastiskt vänlig personal. Tillmötesgående service på alla nivåer (fick t.ex. utan problem skjuts både till och från hotellet vid ankomst/avresa). Läget utomordentligt: inte direkt i byn - och därmed lugnt - men ändå bara en kortare promenad från huvudgata och två stora liftsystem. Gratis s.k. Ötztal Premium Card = gratis buss och linbana ingick, vilket är en klar fördel när man som vandrare vill förflytta sig i dalen och ta sig till olika vandringsleder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels