Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed about the check out process. We wanted to leave at 11:30 am and the landlord was very very upset and wanted to kick us out at 9:30 am. I wish we could have had a better experience with that. Won't stay here any more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ski weekend in Austria

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing location on the mountain ski in ski out with nature cooperation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy place

Posted May 10, 2012
Friendly cozy place on the side of the main street - actually well above the village with fresh air, little noise, sheep and horses. Beautiful views of the surrounding mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel...

Posted Apr 13, 2017
... mit netter und aufmerksamer Wirtin. Kleines Frühstücksbuffet, vollkommen ausreichend und abwechslungsreich .
4 out of 5
by Dominika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Casper Rødtness

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schöner Kurzurlaub

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Lage. Bei guten Schneeverhältnissen ist in der Nähe ein Einstieg in die Piste möglich. Allerdings auch nicht nah am Zentrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für diesen Preis alles wunderbar

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Freundlicher, persönlicher Empfang direkt bei Anreise. Sauberkeit tadellos. Frühstück einfach, aber zweckmäßig. Gesprächige Gastgeberin. Schöne Aussicht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hoch über Sölden!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Der Sonnenhang liegt - wie der Name vermuten lässt - ein gutes Stück oberhalb von Sölden. Die Zufahrt war für uns im Oktober kein Problem. Im Hochwinter sind Ketten sicherlich unverzichtbar. Wir wurden freundlich empfangen. Die Gastgeberin gab von allem Anfang an (vorab natürlich gegenüber den Kindern) den Tarif durch, was einem schönen und erholsamen Aufenthalt aber nicht im Wege stand. Wünschenswert wäre für uns einzig eine etwas flexiblere Handhabung der Frühstückszeit gewesen. Dies ändert aber gar nichts daran, dass der Sonnenhang eine sehr empfehlenswerte Adresse mit grossartiger Aussicht ist. Wir würden jederzeit wieder hier nächtigen!
4 out of 5
by Einar

Meget bra valuta for pengene

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
For meg som ville ha et komfortabelt rom, en solild frokost og ikke bruker de sedvanlige hotellfasilitetene, var dette overnattingsstedet midt i blinken. Meget bra beliggenhet litt oppe i dalsiden slik at det er ingen støy fra hovedveien og restaurantene.