Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo, EG

Nice resort

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice resort, very quiet place, you better have a car to go around, good for relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Bonjour, Hôtel très bien, personnel au top, la piscine et les installations excellentes+++ la literie un peu ferme--- c tout. Cordialement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Of course the staff is amazingly nice. Pretty common in the Netherlands. At check in, they even offered a small toy to my 4 year old. The decor or overall design may be a little dated, the amenities are first rate. The salt water pool is warm and fantastic. The eucalyptus steam room and sauna are perfect. Breakfast was complete with all you need. I would stay here again. It is a bit away from your traditional attractions, but we made it to Amsterdsm and the Dinopark\Zoo just fine. Check out Amersfort near by as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great location, very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff at the reception, restaurant and spa is very friendly and helpful. 5 star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooie locatie, goed hotel met dito voorzieningen.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Mooie locatie, goed hotel met dito voorzieningen. Daarnaast restaurant met mooie gerechten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaandam

centraal gelegen

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: centrale ligging in de bossen
Cons: in ieder geval een goede leeslamp op de kamer
Location: ligt in bosrijk gebied
Hotel kan wel een facelift kan gebruiken, allemaal wat gedateerd; hotel en kamer zijn tamelijk donker van binnen, met alleen sfeerverlichting valt 's avonds lezen op je kamer niet mee. Bedden ok; badkamer netjes, balkon prettig. Vergaderzalen zijn sterk verouderd; vuile tapijten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Soest

Top, mooie omgeving

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Zeer aan te raden vanwege de prachtige omgeving met bos en golfbanen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beers

Heerlijk hotel met super zwembad en sauna

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Luxe en comfort en omgeving en zeer vriendelijk personeel.
Location: Paleis Soestdijk en dichtbij Utrecht om bijvoorbeeld naar het Beatrix Theater te gaan of te gaan winkelen en een mooie natuur omgeving om te wandelen.
Heerlijk hotel met hele goede ontvangst en service. Langs ons lagen nogal lawaaierige kinderen en toen kregen we meteen een andere kamer. Prima geregeld en ze boden zelfs aan om mee te verhuizen. lekker ontbijtbuffet, mooie omgeving. Heel mooi zwembad en een heerlijke sauna en turks stoombad. Er was ook een zonnebank.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent alternative for traveling to Amsterdam

Posted May 30, 2016
Excellent alternative for traveling to Amsterdam. The hotel is not quite renewed, but is charming and sweet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good hotel

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Tea and coffee supplies weren't always replenished, we had to ask for supplies at reception
A very good hotel, we received a very nice welcome, the reception staff were excellent. Hotel is very quiet we had an excellent stay. There is a very good choice at breakfast and the restaurant staff were very friendly. We stayed for 5 nights I would certainly recommend this hotel.