Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

This is the fourth time we stayed here.

Posted May 22, 2016
A great hotel with excellent breakfast and amenities. A car is preferred to reach it. The rooms are large and comfortable. Staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.

Gutes Hotel mit mäßigem Restaurantservice

Posted May 8, 2016
Das Hotel liegt nahe an Utrecht und ist ausstattungsmässig gut. Es gibt einen relativ großen Spa-Bereich mit Schwimmbad. Das Hotel-Restaurant ist nicht unbedingt zu empfehlen. Die Servicemitarbeiter sind selbst bei wenigen Gästen völlig überfordert. Tische werden nur bei Bedarf abgeräumt. Man wartet lange auf eine Bedienung, obwohl sie offensichtlich nichts zu tun hat und nur rumschaut. Das Essen selbst ist zu teuer, aber in Ordnung.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

afgelegen

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: niets
Cons: Duidelijke prijs presentatie
de informatie voorziening met betrekking tot prijzen is misleidend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cons: Free WiFi I found the pillows uncomfortable (too soft)
I stayed for 1 night and had 2 teenage boys with me, plenty to keep them amused. Staff very friendly :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Echte aanrader! Mooie omgeving.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Net hotel op mooie locatie. Personeel vriendelijk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amersfoort

Centraal en toch rustgevend

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: De spa en de bar in de avond.
Cons: Alles is goed zoals het is.
Location: Je kunt mooi wandelen in de duinen.
Dit hotel ligt centraal maar is toch heel rustgevend. Het ligt bij de duinen van Soest, vrij van alles en iedereen behalve de golfbaan. Het heeft alle faciliteiten die je je maar kan wensen voor een weekend weg, een spa met zwembad, sauna en Turks stoombad, een restaurant en bar in de avond.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detmold

Komfortables Hotel nah zu den Dünen

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Location: Wunderbares Städtchen Amersfoort ist nur 10 Autominuten entfernt, da sind mehrere touristischen Ziele, auch sehr gute Lokale zum Lunch und/oder Dinner
Sehr aufmerksamer Service, leckeres Frühstück, Schwimmbad, Sauna, Dampfsauna, Fitnessraum, bequeme Betten, sehr nah Naturschutzgebiet Soester Duinen, wunderbar zum spazieren, Fahrrad fahren, trimmen... Sehr empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
by Maurits from Zierikzee

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Het was super!
5 out of 5
by YANFANG from China

Great environment and service

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect price and great environment, wonderful break. Recommend for holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima. Fijn zwembad erbij aanwezig

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Prettig verblijf erg vriendelijke staf, zwembad en mooie omgeving maken het af.