Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good business hotel. Excellent value.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Pool. Breakfast. Relaxing.
Cons: Some of the decor
The staff is very friendly. Some details could use some renovations. Breakfast is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Jozien S, Hotel Management
Dear Harry. Thank you for your review on Expedia. I'm glad you had a good stay with us! Kind regards, Jozien Stolwijk
4 out of 5
by khalil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alex

Lovely setting, spacious

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is lovely, stay was great. They did shut the bar at 1am, despite my colleagues and I wanting a few more drinks. They didn't tell us how we could carry on drinking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alex, Thank you for your review at Expedia. I am pleased to find that you enjoyed your stay with us in general. I would like to inform you that I have passed on your comments to the department in question, so that we are more able to tailor our services to your needs. Kind regards, Jozien Stolwijk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good family stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good quality food and drink. Great bar with pool and darts. Great swimming pool. Rooms a bit dated decor, but that just seems to be the case in Holland. Good size room and bathroom!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveller, Thank you very much for your positive feedback on Expedia regarding your stay at Hilton Royal parc Soestduinen. It is very nice to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards, Jozien Stolwijk Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Groningen

short stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
perfect for a short stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you very much for your positive reply on expedia. Kind regards, Jozien Stolwijk Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Augustinus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Countryside location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Position, parking, & staff
Location: Good area for touring the area
Good staff, good food ( slightly expensive) good swimming pool and bar area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorchester, Dorset

Comfortable stay. Nice pool.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, pool and sauna etc. Staff helpful and efficient.
Cons: No free wifi. In my view, this is totally unacceptable. Food was expensive for what it was. Burger and chips e20 anyone?
Location: Handy for visit to Utrecht. Nice rural location.
Bed and room comfortable and spacious. Lovely setting. Restful stay on a busy trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great swimming pool and sauna