Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wigan,England

Very comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
A overall clean,comfortable hotel with outdoor terrace and woodland.Excellent tea and coffee which is free with very crunchy,tasty biscuits 🍪 Staff very helpful and professional.Restaurant and bar area very relaxing.I thoroughly enjoyed my stay 👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Church Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a very interesting building. Staff was super friendly and helpful; we even got a tour of the old church the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Ebookers
It was a very comfortable stay. The staff and service is excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet.

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
I am satisfy.
3 out of 5
by Pavels from London

Good location and concept

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel with its own style. Clean rooms, great amenities (free coffee, cookies, apples, nice library, lovely garden) and very friendly staff. As we arrived late, it was not possible to turn on the heater and the room was cold, but this issue was perfectly solved by the hotel management after all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustig en aangenaam hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Aangename atmosfeer, smaakvolle inrichting. Vriendelijke, persoonlijke en correcte bediening. Uitstekende maaltijden. Aanrader voor mensen die gesteld zijn op rust.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Friesland

Hotel in bosrijke omgeving

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Op zich prima hotel. Mijn kamer lag vlak bij de ruimte waar je kunt zitten om wat te lezen enz. Hier zat tot ongeveer half twee 's nachts een rumoerige groep die ik kon horen op mijn kamer. Dat wad vervelend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by MIchael Christiaanse - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Beste Hennie, dank voor je moie review. Schroom een volgende keer niet om overlast direct te melden bij de receptie zodat we er wat aan kunnen doen. Wat we niet weten kunnen we ook niet oplossen. Graag tot dan!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell för kort vistelse

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Sov en natt innan kundbesök. Checkade in sent. Helt okej för att bara sova en natt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Die kostenlosen Tee - und Kaffeespezialitäten.
Cons: Ein paar deutsche TV-Sender mehr.
Location: In der Nähe befindet sich das niederländische Militärmuseum mit einen rieseigen Park, der früher ein Militärflughafen war.
Sehr angenehmes Hotel. Ausreichend Parkplätze. Zimmer sauber und ruhig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, confortable & verry nice

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is the more quiet & confortable i went to in the Utrecht area. I'm going twice a year since 2007, hotels downtown are too expensive, crowded & noisy. Kontakt der kontinenten is just the opposite. Very good heating system & confortable bed. Restaurant is good, staff is very nice. Thank you.