Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Schönes, sauberes Hotel in zentraler Lage; Sehr netter Service. Frühstück lief unkoordiniert, d.h. es wurde nicht rechtzeitig aufgefüllt und die Tische abgeräumt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
definitely not 5-stars.. jack nicholson's The Shining should've had a sequel there
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Eli Stoilova, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonimous, I am sorry to hear that your expectations were not met. Thank you for your feedback and suggestion. Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by Goran from Macedonia

Honestly just 3 star Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not 5 star Hotel, really 3 star ... Cold rooms, Worst service, very poor breakfast and they leave the buffet empty... We were there for the New Year's holidays, the Hotel did nothing speacial that guests could feal the New Year atmosphere, on our arrival they promissed a new year brunch on the 1 st of January, but did not happened, it was served just an ordinary verry poor brakfast nothing more...wery dissapointing...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Vesela, Hotel Management
Dear Goran, I am really sorry to hear that you did not have the stay you have expected. I am surprised to hear that you were offered brunch on January 1st as it was stated everywhere that we have a late breakfast from 10 am to 1 pm for guest convenience. We'd love to have you back soon to have a much more enjoyable stay. Best Regards, Eli Stoilova Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Year's Eve - perfect location in Sofia

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location to get around Sofia sights and to celebrate New Year's Eve.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Vesela, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Arena di Serdica Hotel for New Year’s Eve and you had enjoyable stay. Should you come back to Sofia we would be happy to welcome you again. Best Regards, Eli Stoilova Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

観光の拠点として最適

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広々としている点
Location: 市内中心部の静かな場所。 各観光地には徒歩圏内です。 地下鉄の駅も、コンビニ的なお店も近くにあります。
割引期間中で格安で泊まれました。 ゆったりとした造りの部屋で、のんびり出来ました。 大通りから一本入った路地にありますので、窓の外の眺望はありません。 wifi接続が無料で使えました。 地下にスポーツジムがあります。24時間オープンではありません。常駐スタッフがおります。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

OK Hotel in good locaton

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Cons: No Bar
Location: Good location for getting to the main sights. Restaurants are a bit if a walk.
Efficient but uninspiring hotel. Didn't offer the facilities expected in a 4* hotel
5 out of 5
by Torfinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by laustralien

Bon séjour

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Ebookers
J'ai trouvé que l'ensemble des prestations utilisées étaient bonnes. Cela étant, j'ai trouvé que le petit déjeuner était très moyen. Peu de choix et je ne parlerai pas de la quantité présentée qui était au strict minimum. J'ai connu nettement mieux dans cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: everything.
Cons: The power of the water in the shower
Location: Location is great, close to city center
The hotel is very nice, clean and in a good location for city center. Breakfast was very good and you can even order espresso coffee :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2015 by Eli Stoilova, Front Office Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Rani, Thank you for letting us know how much you loved our terrific location, comfortable accommodations and delicious breakfast. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels