Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Great location, friendly staff but small rooms and loud housekeepers. The mattress was way too soft and we woke up with stiff backs and necks! They need new mattresses!!! Also the wifi connection was annoyingly weak!! But overall good for the price and clean.
5 out of 5
by QINGWEI from Birmingham

Nice one

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Perfect location. Easy to get around. Clean, big and comfortable room. Good breakfast. Reasonable price. No tea coffee facilities in room. The down point was that duvet was too small which was even smaller than single.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ALEXANDROS from athens greece

για την τιμη του παρα πολυ καλο

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
ακριβως κεντρο, ασφαλη διαμονη , καθαρο, ησυχο. και στην επομενη επισκεψη μου αυτο θα προτιμησω
4 out of 5
by joyce from casino, australia

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel,well positioned for transport. Barking dog out back but not hotels fault. Room good, clean and warm.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karla from Abu Dhabi

Comfortable

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Most comfortable bed in a hotel in soooo long and I travel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent non-smoking rooms

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Nice hotel in the city centre. As a non-smoker, I really enjoyed the freshness of the room. Have stayed in other hotels in Sofia where it seems spraying the room with an air freshener is enough to label it as non-smoking. The room was very clean. Good WiFi. Quiet. Excellent value for money. As a frequent visitor of Bulgaria, I will definetely stay there next time. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by RAYMOND

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Yasuhiro from 東京

場所はいいけど...

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
周辺に観光スポットが目白押しの場所です 地下鉄の2つのラインが交差する駅にも大変近いです その分お部屋は、狭くなります バスで2時間半くらいの観光地(コプリフシティツァ)への行き方を尋ねましたが ツァーを紹介してくれるばかりで(マージンの関係?) 1日に5本くらいしかないバスの時刻も"I don't know."だけで、調べてくれようとはしませんでした 他のお客さんと時間がかぶってしまったのでしょうが、シャワーが途中から水になり 1時間ほどお湯が出なくなった時は、冬でなくてよかったと思いました 部屋にはコーヒーメーカーの類はありません、「ルームサービスがあるので」ということらしいですが、このルームサービス、17時までなので、ご利用の際はお気をつけて。 大統領府が目と鼻の先ですので美しい衛兵の交代が見たい方には最適です。