Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great experience. Good air con, comfy beds, attentive staff and delicious breakfast. Ideal location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Hotel tra punti di forza ed altri deboli

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel con delle belle camere ed un servizio di reception ben funzionante. Punto debole: la localizzazione in un'area non delle più ridenti di Sofia. Altro punto debole: l'organizzazione delle pulizie. Il personale delle pulizie passa al pomeriggio, anziché al mattino, ad orario imprecisato, con la conseguenza che gli ospiti, anche se volessero prendersi un po' di pausa, sono costretti a lasciare le camere se vogliono che siano in ordine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Hotel tra punti di forza ed altri deboli

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel con delle belle camere ed un servizio di reception ben funzionante. Punto debole la localizzazione in un'area non delle più ridenti di Sofia. Altro punto debole: l'organizzazione delle pulizie. Il personale delle pulizie passa al pomeriggio, anziché al mattino, ad orario imprecisato, con la conseguenza che gli ospiti, anche se volessero prendersi un po' di pausa, sono costretti a lasciare le camere se vogliono che siano in ordine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo gradevole molto vicino al centro

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Il soggiorno e' stato molto piacevole come pure la gente del posto. I monumenti sono di grande interesse e soprattutto la sera la città e' piena di vita. Lo consiglierei a tutti
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ss

Bad smells

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Bad smells in the rooms Which feels bad Vvvbbbbbnn bbbnn ;unthinkable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Anständiges Hotel für Geschäftsreise in guter zentraler Lage - relativ moderne und großzügige Zimmer
4 out of 5
by Anders

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Pamela Ivanova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bristol Hotel. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again so Best Regards, Petar Kostov /General Manager/
4 out of 5
by gaurav from mumbai

a good business hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
i was there for 1 night and hotel was to my expectation. selection of breakfast could have been better but that's alright.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Pamela Ivanova, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending BEST WESTERN PLUS Bristol Hotel hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Best Regards, Petar Kostov /General Manager/
5 out of 5
by daniel from Israel

Price per value

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good stay good value for the price , would improve wifi to be faster service very good
Comment from Hotel Management
by Pamela Ivanova, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending BEST WESTERN PLUS Bristol Hotel hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Best Regards, Petar Kostov /General Manager/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels