Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gradevole a pochi passi dalla zona degli uffici

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: pulito, camere spaziose e silenzioso
Cons: collegamenti da e per l'aeroporto , area benessere
Location: centrale, zona commerciale, negozi, business, eventi culturali
positiva , ho raggiunto tutte le destinazioni del mio programma in poco tempo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of Central Park Hotel, Sofia

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very good stay experience: clean facility, attentive staff, rich variety of breakfast items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel in Sofia

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Lovely corner room with great views over Central Park. Excellent breakfast.
Cons: Check-in. The staff did not initially realise that I had booked a room with breakfast included. The matter was resolved.
Location: Nice & central. 10 mins to the pedestrianised main street.
Useful free pickup service from airport in my expedia package. English speaking taxi driver pointed out main sights en route.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lesjaskog

PERFEKT BELIGGENHET NÆR GÅGATA

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Alt
Location: Kulturhuset, stor park og gågata like i nærheten
Svært hyggelig personale .God mat og god service. Fikk vederlagsfritt tildelt noen kuponger, som kunne brukes til en "light dinner" i restauranten samt matpakke med mat,frukt og drikke ved avreise før frokosttid.
4 out of 5
by Madjide from Stockholm

Sofiya

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Rummet luktade cigarett.
3 out of 5
by michael from Bournemouth

Very good hotel well situated for central Sofia

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff could not be more helpful never ate there so cannot comment on food.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Giovanni in Persiceto (BO)

Perfetto

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Questo hotel è l'ideale per visitare Sofia perché si trova vicino all'area pedonale del centro e di fronte si trova la fermata dei taxi e del tram presso il Palazzo Nazionale della Cultura. La struttura è moderna e ben tenuta , elegante senza eccessi, il personale molto disponibile e il servizio offerto è eccellente sia per quanto riguarda la ristorazione (vi è comunque ampia scelta di ristoranti nei dintorni e soprattutto è vicino ad uno dei più rinomati per la cucina bulgara tradizionale, spettacolo folk incluso) che per la pulizia delle camere. Consiglio questo hotel per qualsiasi tipo di viaggio a Sofia anche per il rapporto qualità prezzo.
5 out of 5
by Marcus from New Cairo, Egypt

New Years with your man from New Cairo

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The place was great. The Internet should have a cable outlet but other than that, I can't think of anything negative about the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Frederik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels