Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by savannah from Denver

I'd recommend this place!

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for 8 nights. The hotel is in a great area, easy access to downtown, shopping and anything you'd need. There are restaurants and small grocery stores within walking distance. Hotel staff was friendly, ready to help me anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikolina from Belgium

Very good hotel, I recommend it for stay in Sofia

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Very good hotel- clean and well positioned. the only disadvantage - no any lobby bar. and quite slow service on the reception for checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rutley

Fantastic place to stay in Sofia

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Orbitz
The staff were cheerful and friendly, the hotel clean and presentable. The gym was good but unfortunately no swimming pool. It was in a convenient location near restaurants and offered nice views of the surrounding area. Highly recomnended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DZ from UK

Perfect

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Everything as expected, nothing negative about the place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick from Volos, Greece

Very good value for money.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: WiFi in everywhere, with a router in each room.
Cons: The breakfast is too expensive compared with the whole package. It should be a little cheaper.
Very good hotel in a good area of Sofia. I stayed there for 2 nights. Everything as advertised. Very friendly staff, although not all of them spoke English.