Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Alles bestens

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Gerne wieder. Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis. 4457898732112
4 out of 5
by PATRICE from NICE

BON HOTEL FACE A LA PLAGE

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très classe en face de la Mer, avec une magnifique terrasse et un service impeccable et soigné. Seul bémol, la taille de ma chambre en plus je n'ai pas eu la chance d'avoir vue mer, mais vue sur le mur de l'hotel d'a coté.
4 out of 5
by savannah from Denver

I'd recommend this place!

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for 8 nights. The hotel is in a great area, easy access to downtown, shopping and anything you'd need. There are restaurants and small grocery stores within walking distance. Hotel staff was friendly, ready to help me anything.
5 out of 5
by Artist

Super Personal

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr nett Personal Ausstattung Sauna Nähe am Kenpensky Fish Restaurant Super Lage in der Nähe von Tram. Café und mehr.kurzer Fahrt in die Stadt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANNE from Paris

Good hotel for business trip

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel for business trip. Metro station is near but the center of the city is little bit far away. Not : The coffee at the breakfast is not included! You have to pay for it. Very dissapointed.
5 out of 5
by Petar from Zürich

Super Hotel 10 Minuten zu Fuss vom Stadtzentrum

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wir werden jederzeit wieder kommen. Es war von A bis Z super. Superfreundliche und hilfsbereite Reception, grosse saubere Zimmer mit schöner Aussicht und schlichte moderne Einrichtung. Metrostation grad vor dem Haus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels