Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice hotel nice and friendly staff Good breakfast Good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Alexandrina Ilieva, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your excellent review with us! We would be honoured to welcome you again as our guest! Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very nice staff close to downtown Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Alexandrina Ilieva, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your excellent review with us! We would be honoured to welcome you again as our guest! Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by savannah from Denver

I'd recommend this place!

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for 8 nights. The hotel is in a great area, easy access to downtown, shopping and anything you'd need. There are restaurants and small grocery stores within walking distance. Hotel staff was friendly, ready to help me anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikolina from Belgium

Very good hotel, I recommend it for stay in Sofia

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Very good hotel- clean and well positioned. the only disadvantage - no any lobby bar. and quite slow service on the reception for checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rutley

Fantastic place to stay in Sofia

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Orbitz
The staff were cheerful and friendly, the hotel clean and presentable. The gym was good but unfortunately no swimming pool. It was in a convenient location near restaurants and offered nice views of the surrounding area. Highly recomnended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels