Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Eliyahu from תל אביב

מלון בוטיק איכותי ואמנותי

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
שהינו 5 לילות שקטים ונעימים ארוחת בוקר איכותית המלון מלא יצירות אמנות מקוריות ציורים ופסלים. הצוות משתדל מאוד וקשוב לכל בקשה.
4 out of 5
by CHARALAMPOS from KAVALA GREECE

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
A NICE HOTEL NEAR THE CENTER.EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT,EXCEPT THE TEMPERATURE OF THE SWIMMINGS POOL WATER(COLD)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
bad shower. water all over the bath cause of a hole. Loud music early morning 7:00am strong bass from the pool, waking you up. Just because of the noise i will not return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from düsseldorf

Gutes hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Schönes Hotel mit gut eingerichteten Zimmer. Gutes Service und gutes Essen im Restaurant
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Stockholm

Se upp allergiker

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
De använde en massa parfym i rummen och i receptionen som skapade allergiska reaktioner. Det var hemskt och tyvärr drog ner helhetsintrycket. Mycket bra service, fina stora rum men lite tråkigt område.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sam from Stockholm

Bra

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Gigantiskt stort rum, rent och tyst. Bra frukost. Tom bar.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Good value, good facilities

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights in early November as part of a quick tour. The hotel room was large and well-equipped and the free on-site parking was brilliant. The heating in the room seemed a bit hit and miss and we thought there was a hint of fumes - but nothing major. Breakfast was a bit ordinary with terrible coffee but the coffee machine in the room was much superior. Location is a rather drab 10 minutes walk or so to the tourist areas but there is a metro station close by which we preferred. Overall a good option.