Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
When I knew the price I was not expecting the stars but still I did get disappointed as the rooms did smell and everything was really old. Even though they did clean the rooms still you get the filling of dirt inside those rooms. I would suggest it just as the last resource given the affordable price and the possibility for a 24-hour check-in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

Hotel in the town centre

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nice experience, only stayed for a night. The staff are very helpful
5 out of 5
by IFAISTION

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli kunhan sen löytää

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Kiva tasoonsa nähden edullinen hotelli. Huone oli hieno, aamiainen menettelevä. Sijaitsee pienellä sivukadulla, jolla ei ole katuvalaistusta - ota taskulamppu mukaan, jos aiot liikkua ulkona auringonlaskun jälkeen. Hotellin nimeä ei lukenut julkisivussa missään paitsi pikkuisella oven vieressä, joten siitä on helppo kävellä huomaamatta ohi jos ei ole tarkkana.
5 out of 5
by William from Bartow, Florida

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Staff was incredible. The included breakfast was one of the best on our trip, and the lady that ran the breakfast room and the lovely patio restaurant was wonderful. Also, we wanted to arrange a trip to the mountains and the staff arranged a driver for us. Convenient to public transportation for city sightseeing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Harleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by J from USA

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Decadent. Looks like it is in slow decline, but the location was good, so I stayed 2 nights. Large room. Internet worked.
4 out of 5
by Сергей from Россия

Хорошее расположение.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Удобно расположен, в шаговой доступности метро "Джеймс Баучер", примерно 5-10 минут пешком, станция конечная что по своему удобно. На метро можно добраться в большинство мест в городе, таких как центр, автовокзал, вокзал. Примерно столько же до остановок общественного транспорта. На нем можно добраться до горы "Витоша", автобусы 122 и 93. Сам отель достаточно в приличном состоянии, как нам сказали построен сравнительно не давно, из недостатков: в номере стояла гидромассажная ванна гидромассаж не работал ,не было на стенного держателя для душа и занавески. Уборка в номере ежедневно но весьма посредственно, в последний день убрали как то на половину. Полотенца меняли каждый день, пастельное белье за неделю меняли три раза. Питание: были только завтраки, были готовы к худшему, т. к. Континентальный завтрак частенько подразумевает пару круасанов и чашку кофе, здесь в общем то был шведский стол не очень богатый но вполне достаточный и все было вкусно (хлопья, молоко, сыр, брынза, ветчина, можно было заказать омлет или яичницу, фрукты, кексики и т.д. Персонал внимательный и дружелюбный. Общее впечатление от отеля вполне положительное.
4 out of 5
by charles from malta

good value for money

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
rooms very clean and comfortable beds ,reception very help full, the only dissapointment was in the breakfast as had to pay for the water . location good just 5 min walk to the nearest metro or tram no10 which takes you direct to the center .