Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nord Italia

Non ci tornerei

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Personale gentile e disponibile.........................................
Cons: Camera vetusta con forte odore di fogna derivante dal bagno.
Location: Buona la posizione per la vicinanza alla metro e in zona tranquilla.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buono all'apparenza

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Si presenta bene a prima vista. Il personale è gentile. Ma una volta entrati in camera si nota subito la scarsa pulizia. Frigorifero ed aria condizionata non funzionanti. Mancanza di un parcheggio privato.
4 out of 5
by Mariya

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The bathtub was French style and it was impossible not to spill water given that there were no curtains and the tub was only 3 feet tall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
מלון עם חדרים גדולים ומרווחים עם גיקוזי במקלחת.חדרים נקיים . המלון נמצא 5 דקות הליכה מהמטרו בשכונה שקטה ונוחה. ארוחת בוקר קלילה אבל מספיק טוב.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
When I knew the price I was not expecting the stars but still I did get disappointed as the rooms did smell and everything was really old. Even though they did clean the rooms still you get the filling of dirt inside those rooms. I would suggest it just as the last resource given the affordable price and the possibility for a 24-hour check-in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

Hotel in the town centre

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nice experience, only stayed for a night. The staff are very helpful
5 out of 5
by IFAISTION

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli kunhan sen löytää

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Kiva tasoonsa nähden edullinen hotelli. Huone oli hieno, aamiainen menettelevä. Sijaitsee pienellä sivukadulla, jolla ei ole katuvalaistusta - ota taskulamppu mukaan, jos aiot liikkua ulkona auringonlaskun jälkeen. Hotellin nimeä ei lukenut julkisivussa missään paitsi pikkuisella oven vieressä, joten siitä on helppo kävellä huomaamatta ohi jos ei ole tarkkana.
5 out of 5
by William from Bartow, Florida

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Staff was incredible. The included breakfast was one of the best on our trip, and the lady that ran the breakfast room and the lovely patio restaurant was wonderful. Also, we wanted to arrange a trip to the mountains and the staff arranged a driver for us. Convenient to public transportation for city sightseeing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels