Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivée à 00h00 à Sofia et à 1h00 à l'hôtel, on nous attendait et nous avons très bien été accueilli. Très belle chambre, bon petit déjeuner. Tram judte a côté pour rejoindre Sofia. tout etait très bien
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Helt ok

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Greit hotel, med kort avstand til togstasjonen og kun en liten tur til sentrum. Comfort på rommet ble lav pga ikke noen AC som lovet på bestillingen. Og der var 30 grader.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Its about 5 minute taxi drive from Sofia airport. Shouldn't cost any more than 6-7 levs. (Make sure you have levs on you and not euros the taxi drivers will try ripping u off) Hotel itself is nice and clean and u can see the efforts the hotel staff go through to keep it at a high standard. Hotel staff are very pleasant and speak decent english Hotel rooms are again clean and comfortable and have free wifi. The breakfast wasn't the best but was edible. Would definitely go back
5 out of 5
by Roza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bien

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Bon accueil
Location: Quartier pas terrible. On nous a conseillé de ne pas trop s'y aventurer.
Bon accueil, service impeccable, et tout à été très bien. Hotel sans prétention.
5 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Emily from Varna


Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
We had an over night stay in this hotel waiting on a connecting flight and only booked here because the price was reasonable so weren't expecting much. When we got there the room was huge and really nice and the bed was soooo comfy! hotel reception were really helpful. Will always use this hotel in future if we need an over night stay close to the airport.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Small hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, large room, good value.
Location: Close to the airport (about 2 km).
We had stayed for 1 night as we had an early flight from Sofia the next day. The hotel is less than 10 minutes drive or taxi from the airport. It is small & cozy, nothing fancy, but nice, safe & clean. Good location and quality if you prefer to be close to the airport. There is a free parking lot. The breakfast is also free, but we had not tried it, as we had to leave for the airport.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Javier from España

hotel consul genial. recomendado!

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
Muy cerca del aeropuerto SOF. Habitación impecable. Super espaciosa. El servicio del hotel amabilisimo. Volveria sin dudarlo!
2 out of 5
by Nelly from Shumen


Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: The hotel location is close to Sofia airport.
Cons: Some of the reception staff are on a mission to get rid of the hotel's customers. It would be wise to replace them.
Evev though I have stayed at thus hotel at leat 3 times before, this time I was given a large but uncomfortable room on the top floor with little heat and no hot water. I could not even take a shower! This is unlike earlier experiences.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by MARCO from Heidelberg (Germany)

Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Das ZImmer war ok, kein Frühstück da wir zu früh dran waren
Cons: Erweiterung der Frühstückszeiten auf 7h
Der Taxifahrer machte erst mal eine Stadtrundfahrt mit uns!!! und verlangte danach 25€ für den Transfer, am Folgetag kostete das Ganze nur noch 7€