Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Muy mal

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Camas viejas, baño con cortinas en el suelo, la.mitad de lo que ofrecen en la pagina como Spa, Sky bar etc no esta funcionando
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carrara

Deluso sulle aspettative

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Il ristorante
Cons: La struttura
Location: Facilmente raggiungibile il centro con i mezzi pubblici od a piedi
Senza porta della doccia.lavarsi è stata una vera impresa.wireless in camera malfunzionante e discontinuo.irruzione della signora delle pulizie anche se la porta era chiusa a chiave.unica cosa molto positiva il ristorante di ottima qualità.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very noisy hotel with bad receptionists.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: A lot of things can be improved, as I wrote in the review.
Initially, I was given a smaller room. Two days later I brought that up, they reluctantly acknowledged giving me a smaller room, even though I had my reservations, which clearly showed a much bigger room. They also stated that even if I wanted the bigger room at the beginning, there were no rooms available at the time. Really? What is the RESERVATION for? There was a wedding downstairs that was going on for two days, extremely noisy, there was a person with some issues yelling obscenities for days in the neighboring room with nobody paying attention, some people were running around and screaming during the first night with nobody paying attention. I was not told that there was an underground parking lot, even though I asked, parking was a problem outside. The only reason why I did not give a 1 right away is because the second room was not terrible, pretty clean and the cleaning staff was nice. Otherwise, a really bad experience. I also intended to eat at the restaurant downstairs bit it was not accessible because of that same really loud wedding. I will never stay at that hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The location, the lobby, the friendly staff.
Cons: There were no drinks in the fridge and I would like to see hair conditioner and hair comb in the bathroom.
Location: The hotel is close to sport centre, so you can visit a sport event or a concert.
The hotel is conveniently located close to Sofia Airport. The staff is very friendly and the room was very quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 鹿児島県枕崎市

値段以上の価値がある

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: スタッフ 清潔な部屋
Cons: 水のトラブル 栓抜きの常備
Location: 市内中心までトラムで10分ほど。1レヴァ。コインをトラムの先頭部にあるコインベンダーに入れるか、運転手から直接、チケットを購入する。英語の表記はないので、事前にPCなどでの確認をお勧めする。
フレンドリーで親切なスタッフ、清潔な部屋、レストランも素晴らしかった。日本人には、このレストランのリゾットはお勧め。サラダと肉料理もいける。両替はできないので、南へ5分ほどの銀行まで出向く必要がある。 市内中心部へは、ホテルから南へ5分ほどのトラムステーションから1レヴァで行ける。交通の便も悪くない。トラムステーションの場所はホテルスタッフが地図をかいて教えてくれた。空港へも近く、深夜早朝の空港アクセスもあっという間。タクシーで15レヴァほど。 気になったことは2点。ソフィアは温泉が豊かで、ホテルの浴槽が深かったので湯船につかるのを楽しみにしていたが、6泊中3日間、何らかのトラブルで水が茶色になった。レセプションは大丈夫だといったが、余り気持ちの良いものではなかった。 もう一点は、何故かボトルオープナーが部屋に常備されていなかったこと。ミニバーにはボトルがあるのに、空けるためにレストランまでわざわざ借りに行かねばならなかった。しかも、使い終わったら返しに行かねばならなかった。初日の晩、移動で疲れ果てて部屋から出たくないときに、ビールを飲むためにレストランとレセプションと部屋を行き来したのは正直辛かった。 他のレビューにもある通り、値段以上の価値があると思った。
4 out of 5
by John from Milton Keynes

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for price. No complaints. Staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra!

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Läget, rummet.
Cons: Jag blev inte inkopplad för att "jag bodde inte där"? Frukostbordet fylldes inte på, den unga personalen slarvade med av- & dukning, de hälsade inte.
Location: Det ligger nära parkområde, restauranger, centrum, shopping, flygplatsen.
Några dagar och kvällar var väldigt hög volym pga ungdomar som bode där och en kväll var det bröllop.
1 out of 5
by Elena from Reggio Emilia

puzza di fumo

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
in tutte le aree del hotel c'è una puzza di fumo impossibile, anche nelle camere; al pian terreno ci sono delle camere che non puzzano, ma non le danno se non si chiede; la moquette è sporchissima, soprattutto in ristorante: tutta macchiata, inguardabile; pulizia delle camere invece non è male (a parte moquette ovviamente); colazione praticamente inesistente e cmq da hotel di 2 stelle al massimo; palestra non c'è, anche se è specificata nella descrizione dell'hotel; il personale non è tanto professionale, ma è molto gentile e disponibile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always stay here

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Comfortable. Friendly and well-run. We always stay here as we can be sure of good standards.
5 out of 5
by Rigas Dardalis from Athens, Greece

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
I was there on business and it was very convenient to where I needed to be as well as being a very nice property. Friendly staff.