Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Pavel

Convenient quick stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room large and comfy, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel basic with no bar. Rooms well dated and uncomfortable, bathroom mirror loose and held with electrical tape, room stank throughout of cigarette smoke but staff helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plovdiv

Real pleasure once again!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location, It's quiet, the staff are more professional and friendly and all the services are perfect!
Cons: Everything is great!
Location: There's a nearby metro station, there is also a restaurant and supermarket across the street.
Great location, services above and beyond any expectations as usual! I'll definitely come back there when I need a lovely place to stay! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel at the best possible location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: It was very neat, had internet but best of all, I liked the location.
I've had a lovely stay at the Legends hotel. As my flight landed earlier, I went to the hotel and it turned out that my room was available earlier than the check in time, so I checked in right away. Even though the restaurant did not work at the time, the staff was nice enough to make me familiar with the nearby restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was really short arrived late and left midday was just a bed Iam after
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Management

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: only good location. other than that bad management and stuff.
Cons: They treated us really bad and requested extra fees.We requested double bed the receptionist told us that room with 2 single beds is assign to us
Location: good location with bad management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sandra from berkshire

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room. And breakfast buffet was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Svetla Evgenieva, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your comments on your stay in hotel Legends****. We highly appreciate your opinion and truly hope that we would see you again in hotel Legends****. Looking forward to welcome you again, I remain Sincerely yours Svetla Evgenieva
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petr from Fort Lauderdale

Nice stay

Posted Mar 10, 2013
This review is based on my frequent visits to Sofia and frequent stays in the Legends hotel. The hotel has a great location. Only 15 minutes from the airport by taxi and another 15 minutes to the center. Either by taxi or by metro. The rooms are clean and the personal friendly.
5 out of 5
by MM

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the accommodation and the service we received. Will definitely recommend and plan on staying there again.