Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sofia

Hotel in Sofia

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: location , and staff
Cons: Room was too small
Location: very good location in center
Found the hotel to be good value, the room was a bit small ,but hotel staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in the middle of Sofia. Perfect location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Perfect location right in the nicest street of Sofia. Easy to get to from the airport. And very high standards for the city
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Superb location and wonderful room

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Right on Sofia's busy pedestrian area - a gem of an hotel. My room was perfect; clean big and all mod cons - only bad points were a bad meal in the restaurant (to be fair I wasn't charged) and the price of the mini bar....go to a supermarket; bottles of local wine so cheap!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaiserslautern

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Everything, especially the breakfast buffet's cooked tomatoes.
Cons: Yea, no, this was fantastic.
Location: Right on the walking only shopping zone, everything is within walking distance and the taxi ride from the airport was only about eight USD.
This hotel was absolutely terrific! Location was exceptional, staff was courteous and accommodating and the facilities/amenities were fantastic for an inner city hotel. We have stayed all over Europe in our ten years living abroad and this hotel is in our top three. We have been in approximately 300 different hotels between our business and leisure travel, so if you do the math that makes Les Fleurs in the top 1%! Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by guido from italia

vacanza in agosto

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
ottimo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Half Moon Bay, CA

10 Stars...

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at Les Fleurs was amazing. I liked Sofia so much I decided to entend my stay. I had to check out of my previous hotel because they were full and I checked into Les Fleurs. Wish I originally checked in this hotel because it is first class all the way. Although I'm not a modern art fan, the hotel is nicely decorated with modern art. Once I looked past that I noticed the rooms were quiet, the linens top quality. The drapes open and close at the press of a button...and block out all light. The mini bar was stocked, the amenties were plenty. Also, the morning breakfast was decent, but the coffee was fresh and not instant! The hotel is in the center of nice shops, restaurants and sites to see. I usually don't take the time to write such a review, but I was truly impressed with with hotel. BTW, I met the manager and she is very kind and professional. All good businesses start from the management....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

Perfektes Städtetrip-Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Einrichtung und Erscheinung
Cons: Nein.
Location: Im Herzen Sofias. Alles zu Fuß gut erreichbar.
Perfekt gelegen in der "Bar-Fußgängerzone" mitten im Herzen von Sofia. Sehr schöne und moderne Zimmer, gepflegt und Frühstück ok - bieten auch individuell von der Karte an. Einzig die Beleuchtungstechnik hatte ein kleines Problem: Badbeleuchtung ging häufig ohne Zutun an - evt. Kontaktproblem bei der Steckkarte (?).
4 out of 5
by Matti from Helsinki

Kiva pieni hotelli ostoskadulla

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pikavisiitti Sofiaan, ok hotelli keskellä kaikkea.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Essen

Mitten im Zentrum

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Tolles Hotel, sehr modern, gutes Frühstück