Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sofia

Hotel in Sofia

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: location , and staff
Cons: Room was too small
Location: very good location in center
Found the hotel to be good value, the room was a bit small ,but hotel staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in the middle of Sofia. Perfect location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Perfect location right in the nicest street of Sofia. Easy to get to from the airport. And very high standards for the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Superb location and wonderful room

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Right on Sofia's busy pedestrian area - a gem of an hotel. My room was perfect; clean big and all mod cons - only bad points were a bad meal in the restaurant (to be fair I wasn't charged) and the price of the mini bar....go to a supermarket; bottles of local wine so cheap!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaiserslautern

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Everything, especially the breakfast buffet's cooked tomatoes.
Cons: Yea, no, this was fantastic.
Location: Right on the walking only shopping zone, everything is within walking distance and the taxi ride from the airport was only about eight USD.
This hotel was absolutely terrific! Location was exceptional, staff was courteous and accommodating and the facilities/amenities were fantastic for an inner city hotel. We have stayed all over Europe in our ten years living abroad and this hotel is in our top three. We have been in approximately 300 different hotels between our business and leisure travel, so if you do the math that makes Les Fleurs in the top 1%! Thanks for a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Friendly staff, great location and central to some of the best restaurants and shopping in Sofia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Solo travel friendly

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Staff, location, facility... I'm coming back. They need a better wifi signal. But due all being excellent and accommodating non-partial staff, it fair to overlook wifi!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on a pedestrian street

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Rooms were on a small side but nicely done, spacious bathroom, Wifi worked perfectly. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Location: On a pedestrian street, near Palace of Justice. 5-10 min to all major churches, mosque, synagogue, art museums, market hall, good restaurants near by.
Les Fleurs is a perfect little hotel right in the center of Sofia on a popular (but not too noisy!) pedestrian Vitosha street. It is located 5min from Palace of Justice, a meeting place for the Free Sofia Tour -- a must if it's your first time! 10-15 min to many churches, Roman ruins, mosque, old city bath house, National Gallery, socialist monuments...the list goes on and on. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, arranging the taxi to the airport and answering some typical tourist questions. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great location and staff

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: We found the location great for excursions in and around Sophia (both for walking tours and for day trips) All the staff were friendly
Cons: They just need to dust under the bed
Location: Mentioned location above--you walk out of the lobby onto a street filled with stores and restaurants; free walking tour of Sophia
We found the location great for excursions in and around Sophia (both for walking tours and for day trips) All the staff had some English and at least one person on duty had very good English You can walk out of the hotel onto a pedestrian street filled with shops and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right in the center

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Staff was very helpful. I loved the cafe downstairs which was good for meetings and people watching. The breakfast which is included was great! I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Great downtown location

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Excellent staff greets you with welcome drink. Close to everything. Excellent restaurant.