Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Elegant hotel near Metro

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: We were only there overnight but it's very close to European Union Metro stop so Sofia Center & airport easily accessible. Casino across street.
Facility is very nice, breakfast good. Room & lobby very well decorated but small things needed attention. Remote for TV didn't work (staff very pleasant & showed how to use TV controls) shower head wasn't attached, only one coffee & one pillow on bed (pillow in closet but no pillow case). The attached restaurant was Spanish, with no English menu. Bar had old menus & no Bulgarian beers. Hotel was close to Metro. On a main Street with restaurants within walking distance. Parking in closed lot was provided but it was behind hotel - suggest unloading luggage before parking. Hotel is at start of a long one way street so be sure to have map!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meg Lozenetz Sofia

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Location is great ,close to main shopping centers,room was very good size with balcony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at an excellent location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Friendly, nice, location is excellent close to downtown, parks, everything is at a walking distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel men tyvärr var rökning tillåten i lobbyn.

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Ok och mysigt hotel men tyvärr var rökning tillåten i lobbyn vilket letade sig upp i våningarna. Frukosten inget vidare men rummet var bekvämt och stort med en liten balkong.
5 out of 5
by luigi from italy

hope to go back

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Hotel très bien situé,

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: ambiance reposent sans être veux mais avec style mais pas une hôtel pour les enfants
Cons: none
Chambre grande et très confortable, propre et reposent, J'ai beaucoup aimé l'espace mimi bar et coins café/thé. Salle de bain propre . Ensemble très harmonieuse et reposent. Je recommande cette hôtel sans hésitation. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not a suited hotel for non-smokers. The common areas smelled a lot of smoke, even the hotel room smelled a lot. When we closed a window during the night, we woke up because of the smoke scent. We chose to open the window instead. There are ashtrays on every floor so it is not possible to escape the smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

für 3 Nächte völlig in Ordnung

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Schwer mit dem Auto zu erreichen, da der Parkplatz in einer anderen Strasse auf der Rückseite des Hotels ist. Das ganze Viertel "Lozenets" ist ein undurchsichtiges Wirrwar von Einbahnstrassen. Von Aussen ist das Hotel kaum als solches zu erkennen, da schlecht beleuchtet und hinter Bäumen versteckt. Das Frühstück ist absolut in Ordnung. Das Restaurant, welches jedoch vom Hotel unabhängig ist, ist total schicki micki. Es soll wohl ein spanisches Spezialitätenrestaurant sein, ist jedoch völlig überteuert und unnötig, und in dieser Gegend unangemessen. Jedoch gut eingerichtet. 0,4 Liter "Krombacher Pils kosten " 7 Lewa. Auf der Rechnung jedoch als 0,5 Liter berechnet.
4 out of 5
by MARCIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Interior, Location,Staff
I usualy stay this size of hotel very much when I travel. You may feel good sense of the owner and love to the hotel. I happened to have a chanse to talk to the owner familly and they were very nice. I will stay there again when I have another chanse to go to Sofia.