Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This was a perfect hotel for a stopover before getting a flight from Sofia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exeter

Great room

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Great specious room. Good food nad Free fast Internet. Friendly personnel and transport from and to the airport. What much can you wish for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Highly recommended if you need a hotel near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modest hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Staff Service Comfort Food
Cons: Air conditioners were somewhat difficult to turn on...
Location: Close to the airport
Fantastic hotel with excellent staff and rooms. I can't recommend them enough! The included breakfast was an all-you-can-eat buffet with an amazing variety of foods available. Very tasty of course. Due to its location being away from the city centre (~6km), staff will arrange for taxis to pick you up from the hotel. Not to worry though, the fares are very cheap. Even though it is situated right next to a major highway, the noise isolation from the windows is so good, you can't hear a single vehicle go past. As we had to take a coach to Belgrade from Sofia, we were unable to find which bus company would take us, nor the departure times. The reception staff were more than helpful in finding all the relevant information for us (company, time and price).
4 out of 5
by sarkis from city

very good

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
by ian

Great Business Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for business travellers and near to the Business Centre/Mall. Bus ride into the city centre, but very fast and frequent, so not really an issue. Airport shuttle very efficient even at 2.30 in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel, close to the Sofia Airport. I would recommend it for people who travel.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

One night perfection

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were here for just one night on a layover, but the sibgle night was perfect. The service, room and restaurant was great.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to find from the airport in Sofia. Easy check in, the people at the desk were very friendly and professional. The guy that helped us to the room with the bags was very helpful and informative about the room the hotel. The hotel itself was great. The breakfast one of the better hotel breakfast buffets we had on our 18 day through through Eastern Europe.